Charlton Athletic Fixtures

Saturday January 31

Saturday February 7

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 14

Friday February 20

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 28

Tuesday March 3

Saturday March 7

Saturday March 14

Tuesday March 17

Saturday March 21

Friday April 3

Tuesday April 7

Saturday April 11

Tuesday April 14

Saturday April 18

Saturday April 25

Saturday May 2