Cardiff City Results

Saturday January 14

Sunday January 8

Monday January 2

Monday December 26

Saturday December 17

  • Championship 

    Cardiff City

    S Morrison 3
    P Whittingham 79
    A Pilkington 89

    3 4

    Barnsley

    S Winnall 19, 32
    J Scowen 43
    R Williams 90+5

    FT

    HT: 1-3 Att: 14,754

Tuesday December 13

Saturday December 10

Saturday December 3

Saturday November 26

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Saturday October 22

Wednesday October 19

Friday October 14

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Wednesday August 17

Sunday August 14

Thursday August 11

Saturday August 6