Brighton and Hove Albion Results

Monday May 16

Friday May 13

Saturday May 7

Monday May 2

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

  • Championship 

    Brighton

    A Knockaert 45+1, 84
    J Skalak 51
    C Goldson 73

    4 0

    QPR

    FT

    HT: 1-0 Att: 25,411

Friday April 15

Monday April 11

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Tuesday March 15

Tuesday March 8

Saturday March 5

Monday February 29

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 20

Tuesday February 16

Saturday February 13

Friday February 5

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Friday January 1

Tuesday December 29

Saturday December 26

Saturday December 19

Tuesday December 15

  • Championship 

    QPR

    C Austin 65, 88

    2 2

    Brighton

    D Stephens 53
    R van La Parra 55

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 15,268

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

  • Championship 

    Brighton

    J Wilson 50
    B Zamora 83
    T Hemed 85

    3 2

    Charlton

    A Lookman 2
    R Ghoochannejhad 5

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 24,587

Saturday November 28

Sunday November 22

Saturday November 7

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Saturday September 26

Saturday September 19

Tuesday September 15

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Walsall

    M Lalkovic 65
    R Henry 86

    2 1

    Brighton

    J Forster-Caskey pen 39

    FT

    HT: 0-1 Att: 2,968

Saturday August 22

Tuesday August 18

Saturday August 15

Tuesday August 11

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Southend United

    0 1

    Brighton

    K LuaLua 90+3

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 4,485

Friday August 7