Brighton and Hove Albion Results

Saturday December 3

Saturday November 26

Friday November 18

Saturday November 5

Saturday October 29

Saturday October 22

Tuesday October 18

Saturday October 15

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Tuesday September 20

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Tuesday August 23

  • EFL Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Oxford United

    W Thomas 28
    D Crowley 90+4

    2 4

    Brighton

    S Adekugbe 2
    K LuaLua 76
    E Manu 81
    T Hemed 85

    FT

    HT: 1-1 Att: 3,189

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Friday August 12

Tuesday August 9

  • EFL Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Brighton

    S Baldock 64
    J Murphy 70, 86
    E Manu 74

    4 0

    Colchester

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 6,895

Saturday August 6