Brighton and Hove Albion Results

Saturday May 2

Saturday April 25

Saturday April 18

Tuesday April 14

Friday April 10

Monday April 6

Friday April 3

Saturday March 21

Tuesday March 17

Saturday March 14

Tuesday March 10

Tuesday March 3

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Saturday February 14

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Sunday January 25

  • The FA Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Brighton

    C O'Grady 50
    S Baldock 75

    2 3

    Arsenal

    T Walcott 2
    M Ozil 24
    T Rosicky 59

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 30,278

Wednesday January 21

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

Monday December 29

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Friday December 12

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Wednesday October 29

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Wednesday September 24

  • League Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Burton Albion

    0 3

    Brighton

    R Ince 18
    K LuaLua 37
    C Mackail-Smith 66

    FT

    HT: 0-2 Att: 3,253

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Tuesday August 26

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Swindon Town

    L Thompson 45
    Y Kasim 112

    2 4

    Brighton

    R Ince 10
    A Colunga 95
    J Forster-Caskey pen 100, pen 121+3

    AET

    HT: 0-1 Att: 5,414

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Brighton

    L Dunk 79
    C Mackail-Smith 90

    2 0

    Cheltenham Town

    FT

    HT: 0-0 Att: 6,595

Saturday August 9

Thursday July 31

Saturday July 26

Wednesday July 23