Blackburn Rovers Results

Saturday April 12

Tuesday April 8

Saturday April 5

Tuesday April 1

Saturday March 29

Tuesday March 25

Saturday March 22

Saturday March 15

Wednesday March 12

Sunday March 9

Saturday March 1

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 8

Saturday February 1

Tuesday January 28

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Wednesday January 15

Saturday January 11

Saturday January 4

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Tuesday December 3

Saturday November 30

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Saturday November 2

Saturday October 26

Saturday October 19

Sunday October 6

Tuesday October 1

Saturday September 28

Saturday September 21

Tuesday September 17

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Saturday August 24

Friday August 16

Saturday August 10

Wednesday August 7

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Carlisle United

    D Amoo 14, 114
    L Guy 62

    3 3

    Blackburn Rovers

    T Cairney 52
    C Taylor 56
    A Judge 95

    AET

    HT: 1-0 Att: 4,372

    Carlisle win 4-3 on penalties.

Sunday August 4

Saturday July 27

Tuesday July 23

Saturday July 20

Tuesday July 16

Saturday July 13

Saturday July 6