Birmingham City Results

Saturday April 19

Tuesday April 8

Saturday April 5

Saturday March 29

Tuesday March 25

Saturday March 22

Saturday March 15

Wednesday March 12

Saturday March 8

Saturday March 1

Saturday February 22

Saturday February 15

Tuesday February 11

Saturday February 8

Saturday February 1

Tuesday January 28

Saturday January 25

Saturday January 18

Tuesday January 14

Saturday January 11

Wednesday January 1

Sunday December 29

Thursday December 26

Saturday December 21

Saturday December 14

Saturday December 7

Tuesday December 3

Saturday November 30

Saturday November 23

Saturday November 9

Saturday November 2

Tuesday October 29

  • League Cup - 4th Rnd 

    Birmingham City

    T Adeyemi 28
    P Lovenkrands 85, 90+3
    O Lee 118

    4 4

    Stoke City

    O Assaidi 10
    P Crouch 55
    M Arnautovic 71
    K Jones 94

    AET

    HT: 1-1 Att: 13,436

    Stoke win 4-2 on penalties.

Saturday October 26

Sunday October 20

Saturday October 5

Tuesday October 1

Saturday September 28

Wednesday September 25

Saturday September 21

Tuesday September 17

Saturday September 14

Saturday August 31

Tuesday August 27

  • League Cup - 2nd Rnd 

    Yeovil Town

    E Upson 22
    B Webster 90+1
    L Ayling 105

    3 3

    Birmingham City

    K Bartley 20
    A Shinnie 44
    L Novak 106

    AET

    HT: 1-2 Att: 3,769

    Birmingham win 3-2 on penalties.

Saturday August 24

Saturday August 17

Saturday August 10

Tuesday August 6

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Birmingham City

    S Allan 49, 84
    K Bartley 92

    3 2

    Plymouth Argyle

    L Alessandra 61, 90+2

    AET

    HT: 0-0 Att: 10,178

Saturday August 3

Saturday July 27

Tuesday July 23

Saturday July 20

Wednesday July 17

Monday July 8

Saturday July 6