Birmingham City Results

Friday April 29

Saturday April 23

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 16

Tuesday April 12

Saturday April 9

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 2

Saturday March 19

Sunday March 13

Tuesday March 8

Thursday March 3

Saturday February 27

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 13

Saturday February 6

Saturday January 30

Saturday January 23

Saturday January 16

Tuesday January 12

Saturday January 9

Saturday January 2

Monday December 28

Saturday December 26

Friday December 18

Tuesday December 15

Saturday December 12

Saturday December 5

Saturday November 28

Saturday November 21

Saturday November 7

  • Championship 

    Fulham

    A Kacaniklic 66
    R McCormack 90+3

    2 5

    Birmingham City

    S Gleeson 19
    P Caddis pen 22
    J Toral 31
    C Donaldson 82
    V Solomon-Otabor 90+5

    FT

    HT: 0-3 Att: 18,888

Tuesday November 3

Saturday October 31

Saturday October 24

Tuesday October 20

Saturday October 17

Saturday October 3

Tuesday September 29

Saturday September 26

Tuesday September 22

Friday September 18

Tuesday September 15

Saturday September 12

Saturday August 29

Tuesday August 25

Friday August 21

Saturday August 15

Tuesday August 11

Saturday August 8