Birmingham City Results

Saturday December 3

Saturday November 26

Saturday November 19

Saturday November 5

Sunday October 30

Friday October 21

Tuesday October 18

Friday October 14

Saturday October 1

Tuesday September 27

Saturday September 24

Saturday September 17

Tuesday September 13

Saturday September 10

Saturday August 27

Saturday August 20

Tuesday August 16

Saturday August 13

Tuesday August 9

Saturday August 6