Birmingham City Results

Saturday March 21

Saturday March 14

Saturday March 7

Wednesday March 4

Saturday February 28

Tuesday February 24

Saturday February 21

Wednesday February 18

Tuesday February 10

Saturday February 7

Saturday January 31

Tuesday January 27

Saturday January 24

Saturday January 17

Saturday January 10

Saturday January 3

  • The FA Cup - 3rd Rnd 

    Blyth Spartans

    R Dale 35, 41

    2 3

    Birmingham City

    L Novak 52
    W Thomas 55, 58

    FT

    HT: 2-0 Att: 3,644

Sunday December 28

Friday December 26

Saturday December 20

Saturday December 13

Saturday December 6

Saturday November 29

Saturday November 22

Saturday November 8

Tuesday November 4

Saturday November 1

Saturday October 25

Tuesday October 21

Saturday October 18

Saturday October 4

Tuesday September 30

Saturday September 27

Saturday September 20

Tuesday September 16

Saturday September 13

Saturday August 30

Wednesday August 27

Saturday August 23

Tuesday August 19

Saturday August 16

Tuesday August 12

  • League Cup - 1st Rnd 

    Birmingham City

    C Donaldson 16
    P Caddis 96
    M Duffy 106+1

    3 1

    Cambridge United

    R Donaldson 38

    AET

    HT: 1-1 Att: 9,816

Saturday August 9

Saturday August 2

Tuesday July 29

Saturday July 26

Tuesday July 15

Tuesday July 8