Birmingham City Fixtures

Saturday January 21

Saturday January 28

Tuesday January 31

Saturday February 4

Friday February 10

Tuesday February 14

Saturday February 18

Friday February 24

Friday March 3

Tuesday March 7

Saturday March 11

Saturday March 18

Saturday April 1

Tuesday April 4

Saturday April 8

Friday April 14

Monday April 17

Sunday April 23

Saturday April 29

Sunday May 7