Birmingham City Fixtures

Saturday February 13

Tuesday February 23

Saturday February 27

Thursday March 3

Tuesday March 8

Sunday March 13

Saturday March 19

Saturday April 2

Tuesday April 5

Saturday April 9

Saturday April 16

Tuesday April 19

Saturday April 23

Saturday April 30

Saturday May 7