Barnsley Fixtures

Saturday January 28

Tuesday January 31

Saturday February 4

Saturday February 11

Tuesday February 14

Saturday February 18

Saturday February 25

Saturday March 4

Tuesday March 7

Saturday March 11

Saturday March 18

Saturday April 1

Tuesday April 4

Saturday April 8

Saturday April 15

Monday April 17

Saturday April 22

Saturday April 29

Sunday May 7