Cricket Fixtures

Wednesday Dec 17

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 00:00
    2nd Test
    Australia
    India

Wednesday Dec 17

  • at Supersport Park
  • 08:30
    1st Test
    S Africa
    W Indies

Sunday Dec 21

  • at Stadium Australia
  • 08:10
    Thunder
    Heat

Monday Dec 22

Tuesday Dec 23

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 08:10
    Hurricanes
    Sydney Sixers

Thursday Dec 25

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 22:00
    1st Test
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Thursday Dec 25

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 23:30
    3rd Test
    Australia
    India

Friday Dec 26

  • at WACA Ground
  • 08:10
    Perth
    Renegades

Friday Dec 26

  • at St George's Park
  • 08:30
    2nd Test
    S Africa
    W Indies

Saturday Dec 27

  • at Stadium Australia
  • 08:10
    Thunder
    Sydney Sixers

Sunday Dec 28

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 08:10
    Heat
    Stars

Monday Dec 29

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 08:10
    Sydney Sixers
    Perth

Tuesday Dec 30

  • at Docklands Stadium
  • 08:10
    Renegades
    Thunder

Wednesday Dec 31

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 08:10
    Strikers
    Hurricanes