• Stuart Broad won the toss and chose to bowl.
  • Michael Swart and Stephan Myburgh put on a brisk 34 for the first wicket.
  • Broad removed Swart for 13.
  • Myburgh hit 39 off 31 balls...
  • ...before Ravi Bopara claimed his wicket.
  • Tom Cooper could only make eight before Broad claimed his wicket.
  • Wesley Barresi top score with 48 but was out in the final over.
  • Mudassar Bhukari claimed Michael Lumb's wicket early on...
  • ...and Alex Hales could only make 12 before falling to the same bowler.
  • Eoin Morgan was out for just six to Timm van de Gugten.
  • Moeen Ali was caught by Tom Cooper for three, leaving England on 32/4.
  • Borren and Bhukari combined to run Tim Bresnan out.
  • Logan van Beek then removed Ravi Bopara, Chris Jordan and Jos Buttler in quick succession.
  • Bhukari removed Broad, and then Parry was run out in the same over, as Holland won by 45 runs.

WT20, Group 1: Eng v Neth

Stuart Broad won the toss and chose to bowl.