• Virat Kohli did not last long.
  • Kyle Mills ended Ajinkya Rahane's innings.
  • Hamish Bennett got rid of Ambati Rayudu.
  • Mahendra Singh Dhoni struck three sixes...
  • ...and Ravindra Jadeja two in a final total of 278 for five.
  • Mohammed Shami appreciated Martin Guptill's fall.
  • Ross Taylor remained firm.
  • Kane Williamson attacked the spin bowlers.
  • Taylor's century capped a superb series win for the hosts.

4th ODI: NZ v Ind

Virat Kohli did not last long.