Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Jul 27

England v India Test Series 2014 / 3rd Test

Thursday Aug 7

England v India Test Series 2014 / 4th Test

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 11:00
    4th Test
    England
    India

Friday Aug 15

England v India Test Series 2014 / 5th Test

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    5th Test
    England
    India

Monday Aug 25

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 1st ODI

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:30
    1st ODI
    England
    India

Wednesday Aug 27

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 2nd ODI

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    India

Saturday Aug 30

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 3rd ODI

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    3rd ODI
    England
    India

Tuesday Sep 2

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 4th ODI

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    4th ODI
    England
    India

Friday Sep 5

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 5th ODI

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    5th ODI
    England
    India

Sunday Sep 7

England v India Twenty20 2014 / Only Twenty20

  • at Edgbaston
  • 15:00
    Only Twenty20
    England
    India

Friday Nov 21

England in Sri Lanka Tour Matches 2014 / 1st Warm-Up

  • at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground
  • 05:15
    1st Warm-Up
    Sri Lanka A
    England

Sunday Nov 23

England in Sri Lanka Tour Matches 2014 / 2nd Warm-Up

  • at P Sara Oval
  • 05:15
    2nd Warm-Up
    Sri Lanka A
    England

Wednesday Nov 26

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 1st ODI

  • at R. Premadasa Stadium
  • 10:00
    1st ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Saturday Nov 29

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 2nd ODI

  • at R. Premadasa Stadium
  • 05:15
    2nd ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Wednesday Dec 3

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 3rd ODI

  • at Mahinda Rajapaksha International Cricket Stadium
  • 10:00
    3rd ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Saturday Dec 6

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 4th ODI

  • at R. Premadasa Stadium
  • 05:15
    4th ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Wednesday Dec 10

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 5th ODI

  • at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • 10:00
    5th ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Saturday Dec 13

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 6th ODI

  • at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • 05:15
    6th ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Tuesday Dec 16

Sri Lanka v England ODI Series 2014 / 7th ODI

  • at R. Premadasa Stadium
  • 10:00
    7th ODI
    Sri Lanka
    England

Sunday Jan 18 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    Australia
    England

Tuesday Jan 20 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 05:00
    England
    India

Friday Jan 23 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 04:00
    Australia
    England

Friday Jan 30 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 07:00
    England
    India

Saturday Feb 14 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    Australia
    England

Friday Feb 20 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 02:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    England

Sunday Feb 22 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    England
    Scotland

Saturday Feb 28 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    England
    Sri Lanka

Monday Mar 9 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    England
    Bangladesh

Friday Mar 13 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    England
    Afghanistan

Friday May 8 2015

Ireland v England ODI 2015 / Only ODI

  • at The Village
  • 10:45
    Only ODI
    Ireland
    England

Thursday May 21 2015

England v New Zealand Test Series 2015 / 1st Test

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    1st Test
    England
    New Zealand

Friday May 29 2015

England v New Zealand Test Series 2015 / 2nd Test

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    New Zealand

Tuesday Jun 9 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 1st ODI

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:45
    1st ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Friday Jun 12 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 2nd ODI

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:45
    2nd ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Sunday Jun 14 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 3rd ODI

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 10:45
    3rd ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Wednesday Jun 17 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 4th ODI

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:45
    4th ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Saturday Jun 20 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 5th ODI

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:45
    5th ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Tuesday Jun 23 2015

England v New Zealand Twenty20 2015 / Only T20

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 18:30
    Only T20
    England
    New Zealand

Wednesday Jul 8 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 1st Test

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 11:00
    1st Test
    England
    Australia

Thursday Jul 16 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 2nd Test

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    Australia