Cricket Fixtures

Friday May 9

Scotland v England ODI 2014 / Only ODI

  • at Mannofield Park
  • 10:30
    Only ODI
    Scotland
    England

Tuesday May 20

England v Sri Lanka Twenty20 2014 / Only Twenty20

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 18:00
    Only Twenty20
    England
    Sri Lanka

Thursday May 22

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014 / 1st ODI

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 13:00
    1st ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Sunday May 25

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014 / 2nd ODI

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Wednesday May 28

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014 / 3rd ODI

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 14:00
    3rd ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Saturday May 31

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014 / 4th ODI

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    4th ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Tuesday Jun 3

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014 / 5th ODI

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    5th ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Thursday Jun 12

England v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014 / 1st Test

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    1st Test
    England
    Sri Lanka

Friday Jun 20

England v Sri Lanka Test Series 2014 / 2nd Test

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    Sri Lanka

Wednesday Jul 9

England v India Test Series 2014 / 1st Test

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    1st Test
    England
    India

Thursday Jul 17

England v India Test Series 2014 / 2nd Test

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    India

Sunday Jul 27

England v India Test Series 2014 / 3rd Test

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    3rd Test
    England
    India

Thursday Aug 7

England v India Test Series 2014 / 4th Test

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 11:00
    4th Test
    England
    India

Friday Aug 15

England v India Test Series 2014 / 5th Test

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    5th Test
    England
    India

Monday Aug 25

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 1st ODI

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:30
    1st ODI
    England
    India

Wednesday Aug 27

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 2nd ODI

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    India

Saturday Aug 30

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 3rd ODI

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    3rd ODI
    England
    India

Tuesday Sep 2

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 4th ODI

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    4th ODI
    England
    India

Friday Sep 5

England v India ODI Series 2014 / 5th ODI

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    5th ODI
    England
    India

Sunday Sep 7

England v India Twenty20 2014 / Only Twenty20

  • at Edgbaston
  • 15:00
    Only Twenty20
    England
    India

Saturday Feb 14 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    Australia
    England

Friday Feb 20 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 02:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    England

Sunday Feb 22 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    England
    Scotland

Saturday Feb 28 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    England
    Sri Lanka

Monday Mar 9 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    England
    Bangladesh

Friday Mar 13 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    England
    Afghanistan