Cricket Fixtures

Monday Oct 3

England in Bangladesh Tour Matches 2016 / 1st Warm Up

  • at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Outer Stadium
  • Scheduled
    05:00
    1st Warm Up
    TBC
    England

Friday Oct 7

Bangladesh v England ODI Series 2016 / 1st ODI

  • at Shere Bangla National Stadium
  • Scheduled
    08:00
    1st ODI
    Bangladesh
    England

Sunday Oct 9

Bangladesh v England ODI Series 2016 / 2nd ODI

  • at Shere Bangla National Stadium
  • Scheduled
    08:00
    2nd ODI
    Bangladesh
    England

Wednesday Oct 12

Bangladesh v England ODI Series 2016 / 3rd ODI

  • at Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
  • Scheduled
    08:00
    3rd ODI
    Bangladesh
    England

Friday Oct 14

England in Bangladesh Tour Matches 2016 / 2nd Warm Up

  • at MA Aziz Stadium
  • Scheduled
    04:30
    2nd Warm Up
    TBC
    England

Sunday Oct 16

England in Bangladesh Tour Matches 2016 / 3rd Warm Up

  • at MA Aziz Stadium
  • Scheduled
    04:30
    3rd Warm Up
    TBC
    England

Thursday Oct 20

Bangladesh v England Test Series 2016 / 1st Test

  • at Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
  • Scheduled
    04:30
    1st Test
    Bangladesh
    England

Friday Oct 28

Bangladesh v England Test Series 2016 / 2nd Test

  • at Shere Bangla National Stadium
  • Scheduled
    04:30
    2nd Test
    Bangladesh
    England

Wednesday Nov 9

India v England Test Series 2016 / 1st Test

  • at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
  • Scheduled
    05:00
    1st Test
    India
    England

Thursday Nov 17

India v England Test Series 2016 / 2nd Test

  • at ACA-VDCA Stadium
  • Scheduled
    05:00
    2nd Test
    India
    England

Saturday Nov 26

India v England Test Series 2016 / 3rd Test

  • at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
  • Scheduled
    05:00
    3rd Test
    India
    England

Thursday Dec 8

India v England Test Series 2016 / 4th Test

  • at The Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Scheduled
    05:00
    4th Test
    India
    England

Friday Dec 16

India v England Test Series 2016 / 5th Test

  • at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium
  • Scheduled
    05:00
    5th Test
    India
    England

Sunday Jan 15 2017

India v England ODI Series 2017 / 1st ODI

  • at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    1st ODI
    India
    England

Thursday Jan 19 2017

India v England ODI Series 2017 / 3rd ODI

  • at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    3rd ODI
    India
    England

India v England ODI Series 2017 / 2nd ODI

  • at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    2nd ODI
    India
    England

Thursday Jan 26 2017

India v England Twenty20 Series 2017 / 1st Twenty20

  • at Green Park, Kanpur
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    1st Twenty20
    India
    England

Sunday Jan 29 2017

India v England Twenty20 Series 2017 / 2nd Twenty20

  • at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    2nd Twenty20
    India
    England

Wednesday Feb 1 2017

India v England Twenty20 Series 2017 / 3rd Twenty20

  • at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    3rd Twenty20
    India
    England

Saturday Feb 25 2017

England in West Indies Tour Matches 2017 / 1st Warm Up

  • at Warner Park
  • Scheduled
    15:00
    1st Warm Up
    WICB President'
    England

Monday Feb 27 2017

England in West Indies Tour Matches 2017 / 2nd Warm Up

  • at Warner Park
  • Scheduled
    15:00
    2nd Warm Up
    WICB President'
    England

Friday Mar 3 2017

West Indies v England ODI Series 2017 / 1st ODI

  • at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    1st ODI
    W Indies
    England

Sunday Mar 5 2017

West Indies v England ODI Series 2017 / 2nd ODI

  • at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    2nd ODI
    W Indies
    England

Thursday Mar 9 2017

West Indies v England ODI Series 2017 / 3rd ODI

  • at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    3rd ODI
    W Indies
    England

Friday May 5 2017

England v Ireland ODI Series 2017 / 1st ODI

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    1st ODI
    England
    Ireland

Sunday May 7 2017

England v Ireland ODI Series 2017 / 2nd ODI

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    Ireland

Wednesday May 24 2017

England v South Africa ODI Series 2017 / 1st ODI

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    1st ODI
    England
    S Africa

Saturday May 27 2017

England v South Africa ODI Series 2017 / 2nd ODI

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    S Africa

Monday May 29 2017

England v South Africa ODI Series 2017 / 3rd ODI

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    3rd ODI
    England
    S Africa

Thursday Jun 1 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 / Group A

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Group A
    England
    Bangladesh

Tuesday Jun 6 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 / Group A

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Group A
    England
    New Zealand

Saturday Jun 10 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 / Group A

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Group A
    England
    Australia

Wednesday Jun 21 2017

England v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2017 / 1st Twenty20

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    1st Twenty20
    England
    S Africa

Friday Jun 23 2017

England v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2017 / 2nd Twenty20

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    2nd Twenty20
    England
    S Africa

Sunday Jun 25 2017

England v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2017 / 3rd Twenty20

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    3rd Twenty20
    England
    S Africa

Thursday Jul 6 2017

England v South Africa Test Series 2017 / 1st Test

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    1st Test
    England
    S Africa

Friday Jul 14 2017

England v South Africa Test Series 2017 / 2nd Test

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    S Africa

Thursday Jul 27 2017

England v South Africa Test Series 2017 / 3rd Test

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    3rd Test
    England
    S Africa

Friday Aug 4 2017

England v South Africa Test Series 2017 / 4th Test

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    4th Test
    England
    S Africa

Thursday Aug 17 2017

England v West Indies Test Series 2017 / 1st Test

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    1st Test
    England
    W Indies

Friday Aug 25 2017

England v West Indies Test Series 2017 / 2nd Test

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    W Indies

Thursday Sep 7 2017

England v West Indies Test Series 2017 / 3rd Test

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    3rd Test
    England
    W Indies

Saturday Sep 16 2017

England v West Indies Twenty20 2017 / Only Twenty20

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    Only Twenty20
    England
    W Indies

Tuesday Sep 19 2017

England v West Indies ODI Series 2017 / 1st ODI

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    1st ODI
    England
    W Indies

Thursday Sep 21 2017

England v West Indies ODI Series 2017 / 2nd ODI

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    2nd ODI
    England
    W Indies

Sunday Sep 24 2017

England v West Indies ODI Series 2017 / 3rd ODI

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    3rd ODI
    England
    W Indies