Cricket Fixtures

Monday Aug 31

England v Australia Twenty20 2015 / Only Twenty20

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 15:00
    Only Twenty20
    11/10 England
    Australia 8/11

Thursday Sep 3

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 1st ODI

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 14:00
    1st ODI
    England
    Australia

Saturday Sep 5

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 2nd ODI

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    Australia

Tuesday Sep 8

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 3rd ODI

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 14:00
    3rd ODI
    England
    Australia

Friday Sep 11

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 4th ODI

  • at Headingley
  • 10:30
    4th ODI
    England
    Australia

Sunday Sep 13

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 5th ODI

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 10:30
    5th ODI
    England
    Australia

Tuesday Oct 13

Pakistan v England Test Series in UAE 2015 / 1st Test

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 07:00
    1st Test
    Pakistan
    England

Thursday Oct 22

Pakistan v England Test Series in UAE 2015 / 2nd Test

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 07:00
    2nd Test
    Pakistan
    England

Sunday Nov 1

Pakistan v England Test Series in UAE 2015 / 3rd Test

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 07:00
    3rd Test
    Pakistan
    England

Wednesday Nov 11

Pakistan v England ODI Series in UAE 2015 / 1st ODI

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 12:00
    1st ODI
    Pakistan
    England

Friday Nov 13

Pakistan v England ODI Series in UAE 2015 / 2nd ODI

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 12:00
    2nd ODI
    Pakistan
    England

Tuesday Nov 17

Pakistan v England ODI Series in UAE 2015 / 3rd ODI

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 12:00
    3rd ODI
    Pakistan
    England

Friday Nov 20

Pakistan v England ODI Series in UAE 2015 / 4th ODI

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 12:00
    4th ODI
    Pakistan
    England

Thursday Nov 26

Pakistan v England Twenty20 Series in UAE 2015 / 1st Twenty20

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 17:00
    1st Twenty20
    Pakistan
    England

Friday Nov 27

Pakistan v England Twenty20 Series in UAE 2015 / 2nd Twenty20

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 17:00
    2nd Twenty20
    Pakistan
    England

Monday Nov 30

Pakistan v England Twenty20 Series in UAE 2015 / 3rd Twenty20

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 17:00
    3rd Twenty20
    Pakistan
    England

Saturday Dec 26

South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016 / 1st Test

  • at Kingsmead
  • 09:00
    1st Test
    S Africa
    England

Saturday Jan 2 2016

South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016 / 2nd Test

  • at Newlands
  • 09:30
    2nd Test
    S Africa
    England

Thursday Jan 14 2016

South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016 / 3rd Test

  • at New Wanderers Stadium
  • 09:30
    3rd Test
    S Africa
    England

Friday Jan 22 2016

South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016 / 4th Test

  • at Supersport Park
  • 09:30
    4th Test
    S Africa
    England

Wednesday Feb 3 2016

South Africa v England ODI Series 2016 / 1st ODI

  • at Chevrolet Park
  • 12:30
    1st ODI
    S Africa
    England

Saturday Feb 6 2016

South Africa v England ODI Series 2016 / 2nd ODI

  • at St George's Park
  • 12:30
    2nd ODI
    S Africa
    England

Tuesday Feb 9 2016

South Africa v England ODI Series 2016 / 3rd ODI

  • at Supersport Park
  • 09:00
    3rd ODI
    S Africa
    England

Friday Feb 12 2016

South Africa v England ODI Series 2016 / 4th ODI

  • at New Wanderers Stadium
  • 12:30
    4th ODI
    S Africa
    England

Sunday Feb 14 2016

South Africa v England ODI Series 2016 / 5th ODI

  • at Newlands
  • 09:00
    5th ODI
    S Africa
    England

Friday Feb 19 2016

South Africa v England Twenty20 Series 2016 / 1st Twenty20

  • at Newlands
  • 17:00
    1st Twenty20
    S Africa
    England

Sunday Feb 21 2016

South Africa v England Twenty20 Series 2016 / 2nd Twenty20

  • at New Wanderers Stadium
  • 13:30
    2nd Twenty20
    S Africa
    England

Thursday May 19 2016

England v Sri Lanka Test Series 2016 / 1st Test

  • at Headingley
  • 11:00
    1st Test
    England
    Sri Lanka

Friday May 27 2016

England v Sri Lanka Test Series 2016 / 2nd Test

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    Sri Lanka

Thursday Jun 9 2016

England v Sri Lanka Test Series 2016 / 3rd Test

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    3rd Test
    England
    Sri Lanka

Tuesday Jun 21 2016

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016 / 1st ODI

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:00
    1st ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Friday Jun 24 2016

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016 / 2nd ODI

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    2nd ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Sunday Jun 26 2016

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016 / 3rd ODI

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • 11:00
    3rd ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Wednesday Jun 29 2016

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016 / 4th ODI

  • at Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    4th ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Saturday Jul 2 2016

England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016 / 5th ODI

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 11:00
    5th ODI
    England
    Sri Lanka

Tuesday Jul 5 2016

England v Sri Lanka Twenty20 2016 / Only T20I

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 19:00
    Only T20I
    England
    Sri Lanka

Thursday Jul 14 2016

England v Pakistan Test Series 2016 / 1st Test

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    1st Test
    England
    Pakistan

Friday Jul 22 2016

England v Pakistan Test Series 2016 / 2nd Test

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 11:00
    2nd Test
    England
    Pakistan

Wednesday Aug 3 2016

England v Pakistan Test Series 2016 / 3rd Test

  • at Edgbaston
  • 11:00
    3rd Test
    England
    Pakistan

Thursday Aug 11 2016

England v Pakistan Test Series 2016 / 4th Test

  • at Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    4th Test
    England
    Pakistan

Wednesday Aug 24 2016

England v Pakistan ODI Series 2016 / 1st ODI

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 14:00
    1st ODI
    England
    Pakistan

Saturday Aug 27 2016

England v Pakistan ODI Series 2016 / 2nd ODI

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    2nd ODI
    England
    Pakistan