Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jan 16 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 03:20
    Australia
    England

Tuesday Jan 20 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 03:20
    England
    India

Friday Jan 23 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:20
    Australia
    England

Friday Jan 30 2015

Tri-Series in Australia 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 03:20
    England
    India

Saturday Feb 14 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    Australia
    England

Friday Feb 20 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 01:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    England

Sunday Feb 22 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 22:00
    Pool A
    England
    Scotland

Saturday Feb 28 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 22:00
    Pool A
    England
    Sri Lanka

Monday Mar 9 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    England
    Bangladesh

Friday Mar 13 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 / Pool A

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    England
    Afghanistan

Monday Apr 6 2015

England in West Indies Tour Matches 2015

  • at Warner Park
  • 15:00
    TBC
    England

Wednesday Apr 8 2015

England in West Indies Tour Matches 2015

  • at Warner Park
  • 15:00
    TBC
    England

Monday Apr 13 2015

West Indies v England Test Series 2015 / 1st Test

  • at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium
  • 14:00
    1st Test
    W Indies
    England

Tuesday Apr 21 2015

West Indies v England Test Series 2015 / 2nd Test

  • at National Cricket Stadium, Tangier
  • 14:00
    2nd Test
    W Indies
    England

Friday May 1 2015

West Indies v England Test Series 2015 / 3rd Test

  • at Kensington Oval
  • 14:00
    3rd Test
    W Indies
    England

Friday May 8 2015

Ireland v England ODI 2015 / Only ODI

  • at The Village
  • 09:45
    Only ODI
    Ireland
    England

Thursday May 21 2015

England v New Zealand Test Series 2015 / 1st Test

  • at Lord's
  • 10:00
    1st Test
    England
    New Zealand

Friday May 29 2015

England v New Zealand Test Series 2015 / 2nd Test

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:00
    2nd Test
    England
    New Zealand

Tuesday Jun 9 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 1st ODI

  • at Edgbaston
  • 13:00
    1st ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Friday Jun 12 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 2nd ODI

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 13:00
    2nd ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Sunday Jun 14 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 3rd ODI

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 09:30
    3rd ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Wednesday Jun 17 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 4th ODI

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 13:00
    4th ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Saturday Jun 20 2015

England v New Zealand ODI Series in 2015 / 5th ODI

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 09:30
    5th ODI
    England
    New Zealand

Tuesday Jun 23 2015

England v New Zealand Twenty20 2015 / Only Twenty20

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 17:30
    Only Twenty20
    England
    New Zealand

Wednesday Jul 8 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 1st Test

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    1st Test
    England
    Australia

Thursday Jul 16 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 2nd Test

  • at Lord's
  • 10:00
    2nd Test
    England
    Australia

Wednesday Jul 29 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 3rd Test

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:00
    3rd Test
    England
    Australia

Thursday Aug 6 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 4th Test

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:00
    4th Test
    England
    Australia

Thursday Aug 20 2015

England v Australia Test Series 2015 / 5th Test

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:00
    5th Test
    England
    Australia

Monday Aug 31 2015

England v Australia Twenty20 2015 / Only Twenty20

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 13:30
    Only Twenty20
    England
    Australia

Thursday Sep 3 2015

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 1st ODI

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 13:00
    1st ODI
    England
    Australia

Saturday Sep 5 2015

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 2nd ODI

  • at Lord's
  • 09:30
    2nd ODI
    England
    Australia

Tuesday Sep 8 2015

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 3rd ODI

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 13:00
    3rd ODI
    England
    Australia

Friday Sep 11 2015

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 4th ODI

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 09:30
    4th ODI
    England
    Australia

Sunday Sep 13 2015

England v Australia ODI Series 2015 / 5th ODI

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 09:30
    5th ODI
    England
    Australia

Saturday Dec 26 2015

South Africa v England Test Series 2015/2016 / 1st Test

  • at Kingsmead
  • 08:30
    1st Test
    S Africa
    England