Cricket Fixtures

Thursday Oct 2

  • at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
  • 11:30
    Semi Final 1
    Kolkata
    Hurricanes

Thursday Oct 2

  • at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
  • 15:30
    Semi Final 2
    Kings XI
    Chennai

Saturday Oct 4

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 00:30
    Queensland
    Victoria
  • at Allan Border Field
  • 00:30
    NSW
    South Australia

Saturday Oct 4

  • at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • 14:30
    Final
    Finalist 1
    Finalist 2

Sunday Oct 5

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 17:00
    Only Twenty20
    Pakistan
    Australia

Monday Oct 6

  • at Allan Border Field
  • 00:30
    Queensland
    NSW
  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    Victoria
    South Australia

Tuesday Oct 7

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 11:00
    1st ODI
    Pakistan
    Australia

Wednesday Oct 8

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 00:30
    South Australia
    Western Austral
  • at Allan Border Field
  • 00:30
    Tasmania
    Victoria

Wednesday Oct 8

  • at Nehru Stadium, Kochi
  • 10:00
    1st ODI
    India
    W Indies

Friday Oct 10

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    NSW
    Queensland

Friday Oct 10

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 11:00
    2nd ODI
    Pakistan
    Australia

Saturday Oct 11

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 00:30
    Western Austral
    Tasmania

Saturday Oct 11

  • at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • 10:00
    2nd ODI
    India
    W Indies

Sunday Oct 12

  • at North Sydney Oval
  • 00:00
    Victoria
    NSW
  • at Allan Border Field
  • 00:30
    South Australia
    Queensland

Sunday Oct 12

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 11:00
    3rd ODI
    Pakistan
    Australia

Monday Oct 13

  • at North Sydney Oval
  • 00:00
    Tasmania
    Western Austral

Tuesday Oct 14

  • at North Sydney Oval
  • 00:00
    Queensland
    Victoria

Tuesday Oct 14

  • at ACA-VDCA Stadium
  • 10:00
    3rd ODI
    India
    W Indies

Wednesday Oct 15

  • at Bankstown Oval
  • 00:00
    South Australia
    Tasmania
  • at Drummoyne Oval
  • 04:00
    NSW
    Western Austral

Friday Oct 17

  • at Bankstown Oval
  • 00:00
    Western Austral
    South Australia
  • at Drummoyne Oval
  • 04:00
    Victoria
    NSW

Friday Oct 17

  • at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
  • 10:00
    4th ODI
    India
    W Indies

Saturday Oct 18

  • at North Sydney Oval
  • 00:00
    Queensland
    Tasmania

Sunday Oct 19

  • at Drummoyne Oval
  • 04:00
    Victoria
    Western Austral

Monday Oct 20

  • at Drummoyne Oval
  • 04:00
    NSW
    Tasmania

Monday Oct 20

  • at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • 10:00
    5th ODI
    India
    W Indies

Monday Oct 20

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    1st ODI
    New Zealand
    S Africa

Wednesday Oct 22

  • at North Sydney Oval
  • 00:00
    Tasmania
    South Australia
  • at Bankstown Oval
  • 00:00
    Western Austral
    Queensland

Wednesday Oct 22

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 07:00
    1st Test
    Pakistan
    Australia

Wednesday Oct 22

  • at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • 14:30
    Only Twenty20
    India
    W Indies

Thursday Oct 23

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    2nd ODI
    New Zealand
    S Africa

Friday Oct 24

  • at Drummoyne Oval
  • 04:00
    2nd
    3rd

Saturday Oct 25

  • at Shere Bangla National Stadium
  • 04:30
    1st Test
    Bangladesh
    Zimbabwe

Sunday Oct 26

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    1st
    TBC

Monday Oct 27

  • at Seddon Park
  • 02:00
    3rd ODI
    New Zealand
    S Africa

Thursday Oct 30

  • at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
  • 05:00
    1st Test
    India
    W Indies

Thursday Oct 30

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 07:00
    2nd Test
    Pakistan
    Australia