Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Mar 3

  • at Manuka Oval, Canberra
  • 03:30
    Pool B
    S Africa
    Ireland

Wednesday Mar 4

  • at McLean Park, Napier
  • 01:00
    Pool B
    Pakistan
    UAE

Wednesday Mar 4

Wednesday Mar 4

  • at Bankstown Oval
  • 23:30
    NSW
    Tasmania

Thursday Mar 5

  • at Glenelg Oval
  • 00:00
    Victoria
    South Australia
  • at Allan Border Field
  • 00:00
    Queensland
    Western Austral

Friday Mar 6

  • at WACA Ground
  • 06:30
    Pool B
    India
    W Indies

Saturday Mar 7

  • at Eden Park, Auckland
  • 01:00
    Pool B
    S Africa
    Pakistan
  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:30
    Pool B
    Zimbabwe
    Ireland

Saturday Mar 7

  • at McLean Park, Napier
  • 22:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    Afghanistan

Sunday Mar 8

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    Australia
    Sri Lanka

Monday Mar 9

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    England
    Bangladesh

Tuesday Mar 10

  • at Seddon Park
  • 01:00
    Pool B
    India
    Ireland

Wednesday Mar 11

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    Sri Lanka
    Scotland

Thursday Mar 12

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 01:00
    Pool B
    S Africa
    UAE

Friday Mar 13

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 00:00
    Queensland
    South Australia
  • at Traeger Park
  • 01:00
    Victoria
    Tasmania
  • at WACA Ground
  • 02:30
    Western Austral
    NSW

Friday Mar 13

  • at Seddon Park
  • 01:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    Bangladesh
  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    England
    Afghanistan

Saturday Mar 14

  • at Eden Park, Auckland
  • 01:00
    Pool B
    India
    Zimbabwe
  • at McLean Park, Napier
  • 22:00
    Pool B
    W Indies
    UAE

Saturday Mar 14

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:30
    Pool A
    Australia
    Scotland

Sunday Mar 15

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 03:30
    Pool B
    Pakistan
    Ireland

Wednesday Mar 18

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Quarter Final 1
    A1
    B4

Thursday Mar 19

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Quarter Final 2
    A2
    B3

Friday Mar 20

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 03:30
    Quarter Final 3
    A3
    B2

Friday Mar 20

  • at TBC
  • 23:30
    Finalist 1
    Finalist 2

Saturday Mar 21

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 01:00
    Quarter Final 4
    A4
    B1

Sunday Mar 22

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 10:30
    MCC
    Yorks

Tuesday Mar 24

  • at Eden Park, Auckland
  • 01:00
    Semi Final 1
    SF 1
    SF 2

Thursday Mar 26

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Semi Final 2
    SF 3
    SF 4

Sunday Mar 29

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 03:30
    Final
    Finalist 1
    Finalist 2