Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Oct 5

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 17:00
    Pakistan
    Australia

Tuesday Oct 7

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 12:00
    1st ODI
    Pakistan
    Australia

Friday Oct 10

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 12:00
    2nd ODI
    Pakistan
    Australia

Sunday Oct 12

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 12:00
    3rd ODI
    Pakistan
    Australia

Monday Oct 20

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    1st ODI
    New Zealand
    S Africa

Wednesday Oct 22

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 07:00
    1st Test
    Pakistan
    Australia

Thursday Oct 23

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    2nd ODI
    New Zealand
    S Africa

Sunday Oct 26

  • at Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
  • 04:30
    1st Test
    Bangladesh
    Zimbabwe

Monday Oct 27

  • at Seddon Park
  • 02:00
    3rd ODI
    New Zealand
    S Africa

Thursday Oct 30

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 07:00
    2nd Test
    Pakistan
    Australia