Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Feb 1 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 07:00
    Final
    Finalist 1
    Finalist 2

Tuesday Feb 3 2015

  • at McLean Park, Napier
  • 02:00
    2nd ODI
    New Zealand
    Pakistan

Tuesday Feb 10 2015

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    1st ODI
    New Zealand
    England

Thursday Feb 12 2015

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    2nd ODI
    New Zealand
    England

Friday Feb 13 2015

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Saturday Feb 14 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    Australia
    England

Saturday Feb 14 2015

  • at Bay Oval
  • 23:00
    3rd ODI
    New Zealand
    England

Sunday Feb 15 2015

  • at Seddon Park
  • 02:00
    Pool B
    S Africa
    Zimbabwe
  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 04:20
    Pool B
    India
    Pakistan
  • at Saxton Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool B
    W Indies
    Ireland

Monday Feb 16 2015

  • at University Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    Scotland

Wednesday Feb 18 2015

  • at Manuka Oval, Canberra
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    Bangladesh
    Afghanistan

Wednesday Feb 18 2015

  • at Saxton Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool B
    Zimbabwe
    United Arab Emi

Thursday Feb 19 2015

  • at Cobham Oval
  • 03:00
    1st Twenty20
    New Zealand
    England

Friday Feb 20 2015

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 02:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    England

Friday Feb 20 2015

  • at Cobham Oval
  • 03:00
    2nd Twenty20
    New Zealand
    England

Friday Feb 20 2015

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool B
    Pakistan
    W Indies

Saturday Feb 21 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    Australia
    Bangladesh
  • at University Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    Sri Lanka
    Afghanistan

Sunday Feb 22 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool B
    S Africa
    India

Sunday Feb 22 2015

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    England
    Scotland

Tuesday Feb 24 2015

  • at Bert Sutcliffe Oval
  • 03:00
    3rd Twenty20
    New Zealand
    England

Tuesday Feb 24 2015

  • at Manuka Oval, Canberra
  • 04:20
    Pool B
    W Indies
    Zimbabwe

Wednesday Feb 25 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool B
    Ireland
    United Arab Emi

Wednesday Feb 25 2015

  • at University Oval
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    Afghanistan
    Scotland

Wednesday Feb 25 2015

  • at Bert Sutcliffe Oval
  • 23:00
    4th ODI
    New Zealand
    England

Thursday Feb 26 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool A
    Sri Lanka
    Bangladesh

Friday Feb 27 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool B
    S Africa
    W Indies

Friday Feb 27 2015

  • at Bert Sutcliffe Oval
  • 23:00
    5th ODI
    New Zealand
    England

Saturday Feb 28 2015

  • at Eden Park, Auckland
  • 02:00
    Pool A
    New Zealand
    Australia
  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 23:00
    Pool A
    England
    Sri Lanka

Saturday Feb 28 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 04:20
    Pool B
    India
    United Arab Emi