Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 20

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 11:00
    Yorks
    Northants
  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Somerset
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 11:00
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Sunday Apr 20

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Leics
  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Hants
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Essex

Monday Apr 21

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 15:30
    Chennai
    Delhi

Tuesday Apr 22

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 15:30
    Kings XI
    Hyderabad

Wednesday Apr 23

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 15:30
    Rajasthan
    Chennai

Thursday Apr 24

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 15:30
    Bangalore
    Kolkata

Friday Apr 25

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 11:30
    Hyderabad
    Delhi
  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 15:30
    Chennai
    Mumbai

Saturday Apr 26

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 11:30
    Rajasthan
    Bangalore
  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 15:30
    Kolkata
    Kings XI

Sunday Apr 27

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 11:00
    Sussex
    Somerset
  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Warwicks
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Lancashire
  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Yorks

Sunday Apr 27

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Surrey
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Glamorgan
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Derbys
  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Essex

Sunday Apr 27

  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 11:30
    Delhi
    Mumbai
  • at Sharjah CA Stadium, UAE
  • 15:30
    Hyderabad
    Chennai

Monday Apr 28

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 15:30
    Kings XI
    Bangalore

Tuesday Apr 29

  • at Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • 15:30
    Kolkata
    Rajasthan

Wednesday Apr 30

  • at Dubai International Cricket Stadium
  • 15:30
    Mumbai
    Hyderabad

Wednesday Apr 30

  • at Bayuemas Oval
  • 18:30
    Afghanistan
    Hong Kong