Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    6/5 Notts
    Yorks 4/6

Sunday May 8

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Surrey

Sunday May 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Somerset
    Yorks

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Leics

Sunday May 29

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Thursday Jun 2

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Yorks

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Jun 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Worcs

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Yorks

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Yorks

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Northants

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Notts

Sunday Jun 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Derbys

Monday Jun 20

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Yorks

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Sunday Jun 26

Pakistan A in England Tour Matches 2016

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Pakistan A

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 3

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Middlesex

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Warwicks

Sunday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Yorks

Monday Jul 11

County Championship Division 1

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Yorks

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Yorks

Wednesday Jul 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Northants

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Yorks

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Notts

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Warwicks

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Warwicks

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Notts

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Hants
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Yorks
    Durham

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Yorks
    Somerset

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Middlesex
    Yorks