Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jul 25

NatWest T20 Blast / North Group

Saturday Jul 26

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Jul 29

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Gloucs

Thursday Jul 31

Tour Matches in England 2014

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    Yorks
    Sri Lanka A

Tuesday Aug 5

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Yorks

Thursday Aug 7

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Worcs

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Leics
    Yorks

Monday Aug 11

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at North Marine Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Essex

Wednesday Aug 13

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at North Marine Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Derbys

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • 11:00
    Yorks
    Sussex

Thursday Aug 21

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Hants
    Yorks

Sunday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 11:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 23

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    Yorks
    Somerset