Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Result
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Warwicks

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Warwicks

Thursday Aug 11

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / Quarter Final 4

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    Quarter Final 4
    Glamorgan
    Yorks

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Notts

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Hants
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Yorks
    Durham

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Yorks
    Somerset

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Middlesex
    Yorks