Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 2

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Leeds Bradford

Friday Apr 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Hants

Friday Apr 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Warwicks
    Yorks

Friday Apr 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Hants
    Yorks

Saturday Apr 29

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Yorks

Monday May 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Wednesday May 3

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday May 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Yorks

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Derbys

Wednesday May 10

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Yorks

Tuesday May 16

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Leics

Friday May 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Saturday May 27

South Africa A in England Tour Matches 2017

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    South Africa A

Friday Jun 2

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Somerset
    Yorks

Monday Jun 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Yorks

Monday Jun 26

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Yorks
    Surrey

Monday Jul 3

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Somerset

Friday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Notts

Saturday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Yorks

Tuesday Jul 11

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Friday Jul 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Friday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Birmingham

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Worcs

Wednesday Jul 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Birmingham
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Yorks

Thursday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Derbys

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Sunday Aug 6

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Essex

Friday Aug 11

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Saturday Aug 12

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Yorks

Thursday Aug 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Northants

Tuesday Sep 5

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Yorks
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Surrey
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Yorks
    Warwicks

Monday Sep 25

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Essex
    Yorks