Cricket Fixtures

Thursday Apr 2

English MCC University Matches 2015

  • at The Parks
  • 10:00
    Oxford MCCU
    Worcs

Sunday Apr 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:00
    Worcs
    Yorks

Sunday Apr 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 10:00
    Sussex
    Worcs

Sunday May 3

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:00
    Worcs
    Somerset

Saturday May 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:00
    Warwicks
    Worcs

Thursday May 14

New Zealand Tour Matches in England 2015

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    New Zealand

Friday May 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Worcs

Sunday May 24

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:00
    Worcs
    Durham

Friday May 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Leics

Sunday May 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 10:00
    Hants
    Worcs

Friday Jun 5

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 13:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Notts

Friday Jun 12

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:00
    Worcs
    Warwicks

Thursday Jun 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Friday Jun 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Derbys

Sunday Jun 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at Uxbridge Cricket Ground
  • 10:00
    Middlesex
    Worcs

Friday Jun 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Monday Jun 29

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:00
    Notts
    Worcs

Friday Jul 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 5

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 13:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Monday Jul 6

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:00
    Worcs
    Hants

Friday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Warwicks

Tuesday Jul 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Worcs

Friday Jul 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • 10:00
    Yorks
    Worcs

Friday Jul 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Monday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Durham
    Worcs

Thursday Jul 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Yorks

Friday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Somerset
    Worcs

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Northants

Tuesday Aug 4

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 13:00
    Group A
    Surrey
    Worcs

Wednesday Aug 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Gloucs

Friday Aug 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:00
    Worcs
    Notts

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Leics

Tuesday Aug 18

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Derbys
    Worcs

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:00
    Somerset
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Worcs
    Sussex

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 09:30
    Durham
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Worcs
    Middlesex