Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Somerset
    Worcs

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Northants

Tuesday Aug 4

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Surrey
    Worcs

Wednesday Aug 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Gloucs

Friday Aug 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Notts

Friday Aug 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / Quarter Final 3

  • at New Road
  • 17:30
    Quarter Final 3
    Worcs
    Hants

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Leics

Tuesday Aug 18

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Derbys
    Worcs

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Worcs
    Sussex

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Durham
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Worcs
    Middlesex