Cricket Fixtures

Friday Apr 7 2017

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at Weetwood Playing Fields
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leeds Bradford
    Worcs

Friday Apr 14 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Worcs

Friday Apr 21 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Northants

Thursday Apr 27 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Notts

Sunday Apr 30 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Worcs

Wednesday May 3 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Worcs

Friday May 5 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Yorks

Wednesday May 10 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Friday May 12 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Warwicks

Sunday May 14 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Tuesday May 16 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Friday May 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Worcs

Friday May 26 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Worcs

Friday Jun 2 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Worcs

Friday Jun 9 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Glamorgan

Monday Jun 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Kent

Monday Jun 26 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Durham
    Worcs

Friday Jul 7 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Warwicks

Sunday Jul 9 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at College Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Gloucs
    Worcs

Friday Jul 14 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Leics

Wednesday Jul 19 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Derbys

Friday Jul 21 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 23 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Worcs

Wednesday Jul 26 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Thursday Jul 27 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 30 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Friday Aug 4 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Worcs

Saturday Aug 5 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Sunday Aug 6 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Sussex

Friday Aug 11 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Sunday Aug 13 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Notts

Wednesday Aug 16 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Friday Aug 18 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Monday Aug 28 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Gloucs

Tuesday Sep 5 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Notts
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 12 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Worcs
    Leics

Monday Sep 25 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Worcs
    Durham