Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 8

County Championship Division 2

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    5/4 Glamorgan
    Worcs 8/13

Sunday May 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Sussex

Friday May 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Sunday May 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Worcs

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Worcs

Sunday May 29

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Gloucs

Thursday Jun 2

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Yorks

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Derbys

Tuesday Jun 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Worcs

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Leics

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Worcs

Saturday Jun 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Notts

Monday Jun 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Worcs

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Thursday Jun 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 3

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Leics

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Saturday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 10

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Worcs

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Warwicks

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Worcs

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Friday Jul 29

Pakistan in England Tour Matches 2016

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Pakistan

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Wednesday Aug 3

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Worcs

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Northants

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Worcs

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Sussex
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Worcs
    Derbys