Cricket Fixtures

Saturday Jul 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

Sunday Jul 5

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 11:00
    Warwicks
    Yorks

Friday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • 17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Birmingham

Sunday Jul 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Warwicks

Friday Jul 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Birmingham
    Lancashire

Saturday Jul 18

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 12:00
    Warwicks
    Somerset

Wednesday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Birmingham
    Northants

Friday Jul 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Birmingham

Saturday Jul 25

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The John Fretwell Sporting Complex
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Notts
    Warwicks

Sunday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Warwicks

Wednesday Jul 29

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Essex
    Warwicks

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Monday Aug 3

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Aug 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Hants

Friday Aug 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Warwicks

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Rugby School
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Sussex

Wednesday Aug 19

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Kent

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Warwicks

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    Warwicks
    Middlesex

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    Warwicks
    Notts

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Somerset
    Warwicks