Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 1

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • In Progress
    11:00
    Sussex
    Leics

Sunday May 8

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Sussex

Sunday May 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Sussex

Friday May 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Sussex

Saturday May 28

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Derbys

Wednesday Jun 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Somerset

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Monday Jun 6

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Essex

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Kent

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Sussex

Thursday Jun 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Sussex

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Sussex

Wednesday Jun 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    12:00
    Sussex
    Northants

Sunday Jun 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Gloucs

Thursday Jun 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Sussex

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Saturday Jul 2

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Thursday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Friday Jul 8

Pakistan in England Tour Matches 2016

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Pakistan

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Hants

Sunday Jul 17

County Championship Division 2

  • at Nevill Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Sussex

Thursday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Sussex

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Sussex

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at College Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Sussex

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Hants

Thursday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Saturday Jul 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Somerset
    Sussex

Tuesday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Kent

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 2

  • at Castle Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Sussex

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Gloucs

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Kent

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Leics
    Sussex

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Sussex
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Gloucs
    Sussex