Cricket Fixtures

Friday Apr 7

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Cardiff MCCU

Friday Apr 14

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Kent

Friday Apr 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Notts
    Sussex

Thursday Apr 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Sussex

Sunday Apr 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Somerset

Tuesday May 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Friday May 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Sussex

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Wednesday May 10

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Sussex

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Saffrons
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Gloucs

Wednesday May 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Sussex

Friday May 19

South Africa in England Tour Matches 2017

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Sussex
    S Africa

Sunday May 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Durham

Friday May 26

County Championship Division 2

  • at Nevill Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Sussex

Friday Jun 2

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Worcs

Friday Jun 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Sussex

Wednesday Jun 14

South Africa A in England Tour Matches 2017

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    South Africa A

Monday Jun 26

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Sussex
    Gloucs

Wednesday Jul 5

County Championship Division 2

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Leics

Sunday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Jul 12

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Hants

Sunday Jul 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at College Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Sussex

Thursday Jul 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Sussex

Friday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Kent

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Sussex

Thursday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Sussex

Sunday Aug 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Sussex

Thursday Aug 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Sussex

Friday Aug 11

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Gloucs

Sunday Aug 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Sussex

Friday Aug 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Essex

Monday Aug 28

County Championship Division 2

  • at Colwyn Bay
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Tuesday Sep 5

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Northants
    Sussex

Tuesday Sep 12

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Sussex
    Derbys

Tuesday Sep 19

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Durham
    Sussex

Monday Sep 25

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Sussex
    Notts