Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Mar 28

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at The Parks
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Oxford MCCU
    Surrey

Friday Apr 7

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Warwicks

Friday Apr 14

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Lancashire

Friday Apr 21

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Warwicks
    Surrey

Friday Apr 28

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Somerset
    Surrey

Sunday Apr 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Tuesday May 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Essex

Friday May 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Friday May 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Kent

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Hants

Wednesday May 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Surrey

Friday May 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday May 26

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Surrey

Friday Jun 9

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Essex

Monday Jun 26

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Yorks
    Surrey

Monday Jul 3

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Hants

Friday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Surrey

Sunday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Somerset

Thursday Jul 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday Jul 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Kent

Wednesday Jul 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Essex

Friday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Surrey

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Thursday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Sunday Aug 6

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Surrey

Monday Aug 7

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Somerset
    Surrey

Sunday Aug 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Sussex

Thursday Aug 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Gloucs

Friday Aug 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Surrey

Monday Aug 28

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 5

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Hants
    Surrey

Tuesday Sep 12

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Surrey
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Surrey
    Somerset

Monday Sep 25

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Surrey