Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Mar 28 2017

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at The Parks
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Oxford MCCU
    Surrey

Friday Apr 7 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Warwicks

Friday Apr 14 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Lancashire

Friday Apr 21 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Warwicks
    Surrey

Friday Apr 28 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Somerset
    Surrey

Sunday Apr 30 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Tuesday May 2 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Essex

Friday May 5 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Sunday May 7 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Friday May 12 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Kent

Sunday May 14 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Hants

Wednesday May 17 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Surrey

Friday May 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday May 26 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Surrey

Friday Jun 9 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Essex

Monday Jun 26 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Yorks
    Surrey

Monday Jul 3 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Hants

Friday Jul 7 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Surrey

Sunday Jul 9 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Somerset

Thursday Jul 13 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday Jul 14 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Kent

Wednesday Jul 19 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Essex

Friday Jul 21 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 23 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Surrey

Friday Jul 28 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Thursday Aug 3 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Surrey

Friday Aug 4 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Sunday Aug 6 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Surrey

Monday Aug 7 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Somerset
    Surrey

Sunday Aug 13 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Sussex

Thursday Aug 17 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Gloucs

Friday Aug 18 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Surrey

Monday Aug 28 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 5 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Hants
    Surrey

Tuesday Sep 12 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Surrey
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Surrey
    Somerset

Monday Sep 25 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Surrey