Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Jul 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Kent

Thursday Jul 24

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • 18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday Jul 25

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Surrey

Sunday Jul 27

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • 11:00
    Group B
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Thursday Jul 31

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Tuesday Aug 5

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Surrey
    Kent

Wednesday Aug 6

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Surrey
    Sussex

Sunday Aug 10

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Notts
    Surrey

Tuesday Aug 12

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Surrey

Thursday Aug 14

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Durham
    Surrey

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 12:00
    Leics
    Surrey

Wednesday Aug 20

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Surrey
    Somerset

Sunday Aug 31

Tour Matches in England 2014

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    New Zealand A

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:30
    Worcs
    Surrey

Monday Sep 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:30
    Surrey
    Derbys