Cricket Fixtures

Thursday Apr 2

English MCC University Matches 2015

  • at Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Durham UCCE

Sunday Apr 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Durham

Sunday Apr 26

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Sunday May 3

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Somerset

Friday May 8

New Zealand Tour Matches in England 2015

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    New Zealand

Sunday May 17

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Somerset

Friday May 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Sussex

Sunday May 24

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Yorks

Friday May 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 19:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Somerset

Sunday May 31

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 14:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Kent

Friday Jun 5

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Hants

Sunday Jun 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Somerset

Friday Jun 12

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Surrey

Saturday Jun 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 14:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Somerset

Sunday Jun 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Notts

Friday Jun 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Somerset

Sunday Jun 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Somerset

Friday Jun 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at Uxbridge Cricket Ground
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Sunday Jun 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 14:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Gloucs

Sunday Jul 5

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Sussex

Friday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Somerset

Saturday Jul 11

County Championship Division 1

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • 12:00
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Friday Jul 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Somerset

Saturday Jul 18

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 12:00
    Warwicks
    Somerset

Thursday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 18:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Somerset

Friday Jul 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Somerset
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 29

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Somerset
    Durham

Friday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Somerset
    Worcs

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Gloucs
    Somerset

Monday Aug 3

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Somerset

Wednesday Aug 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at North Marine Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Somerset

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Somerset
    Surrey

Tuesday Aug 18

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Leics
    Somerset

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Worcs

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 10:30
    Yorks
    Somerset

Wednesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Somerset
    Hants

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 10:30
    Sussex
    Somerset

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Somerset
    Warwicks