Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Apr 5

English MCC University Matches 2016

  • at Fenners
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Cambridge MCCU
    Notts

Sunday Apr 10

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Surrey

Sunday Apr 17

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Notts

Sunday May 1

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Yorks

Sunday May 8

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Middlesex
    Notts

Sunday May 15

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Warwicks

Friday May 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Warwicks

Sunday May 22

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Notts

Saturday May 28

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Durham

Wednesday Jun 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Notts

Saturday Jun 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Lancashire

Monday Jun 6

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Northants

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Warwicks

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Derbys

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Stanley Park
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Notts

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Notts

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Notts

Saturday Jun 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Notts

Sunday Jun 19

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Surrey
    Notts

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Notts

Sunday Jun 26

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Warwicks
    Notts

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Durham

Sunday Jul 3

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Notts

Saturday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Tuesday Jul 12

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Notts

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 17

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Somerset

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Notts

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The John Fretwell Sporting Complex
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Notts

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Leics

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Notts

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Saturday Aug 13

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Hants

Tuesday Aug 23

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Yorks
    Notts

Wednesday Aug 31

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Notts

Tuesday Sep 6

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Notts
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 20

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Somerset
    Notts