Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Jul 27

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Cricket Field Road
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Sussex
    Notts

Tuesday Jul 29

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Notts
    Somerset

Wednesday Jul 30

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Notts

Sunday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest t20 2014 / Quarter Final 4

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:30
    Quarter Final 4
    Notts
    Hants

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Notts
    Kent

Sunday Aug 10

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Notts
    Surrey

Tuesday Aug 12

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Durham
    Notts

Thursday Aug 14

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 13:00
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Notts

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 12:00
    Northants
    Notts

Wednesday Aug 20

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Notts
    Warwicks

Sunday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Notts

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Yorks

Monday Sep 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Sussex