Cricket Fixtures

Monday Jun 29

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Worcs

Friday Jul 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 5

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Middlesex

Friday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Notts

Friday Jul 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 19:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Notts

Sunday Jul 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at Cricket Field Road
  • 11:00
    Sussex
    Notts

Friday Jul 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • 17:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Notts

Saturday Jul 25

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The John Fretwell Sporting Complex
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Notts
    Warwicks

Sunday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The John Fretwell Sporting Complex
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Notts
    Glamorgan

Thursday Jul 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Sussex
    Notts

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Essex
    Notts

Tuesday Aug 4

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Aigburth
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Lancashire
    Notts

Thursday Aug 6

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Notts

Friday Aug 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at New Road
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Notts

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Notts
    Kent

Wednesday Aug 19

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Notts
    Hants

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Warwicks

Wednesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Durham

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    Warwicks
    Notts

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Hants