Cricket Fixtures

Thursday Apr 2 2015

English MCC University Matches 2015

  • at Fenners
  • 10:00
    Cambridge MCCU
    Northants

Sunday Apr 12 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Gloucs

Sunday Apr 26 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Northants

Sunday May 3 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Lancashire

Sunday May 10 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Northants

Friday May 15 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Northants

Monday May 18 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Surrey

Friday May 29 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Warwicks

Sunday May 31 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Northants

Friday Jun 5 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 7 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Essex

Thursday Jun 11 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Derbys

Friday Jun 12 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Northants

Sunday Jun 14 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 13:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Northants

Friday Jun 19 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Lancashire

Saturday Jun 20 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Kent

Friday Jun 26 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Saturday Jun 27 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 13:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Northants

Monday Jun 29 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Northants

Sunday Jul 5 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • 13:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Northants

Wednesday Jul 8 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at College Ground
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Northants

Sunday Jul 12 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 13:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Leics

Friday Jul 17 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Saturday Jul 18 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 22 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • 18:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Northants

Friday Jul 24 2015

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 16:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Saturday Jul 25 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Northants
    Durham

Monday Jul 27 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 13:00
    Group A
    Surrey
    Northants

Wednesday Jul 29 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 13:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Leics

Friday Jul 31 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 13:00
    Group A
    Derbys
    Northants

Sunday Aug 2 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Northants

Monday Aug 3 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 13:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Somerset

Tuesday Aug 4 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:00
    Kent
    Northants

Friday Aug 14 2015

Australia in England Tour Matches 2015

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Australia

Monday Aug 17 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Northants
    Gloucs

Tuesday Aug 18 2015

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Headingley Carnegie
  • 09:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Northants

Friday Aug 21 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Leics

Tuesday Sep 1 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 09:30
    Essex
    Northants

Monday Sep 14 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 09:30
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 22 2015

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 09:30
    Surrey
    Northants