Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Jul 27

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at College Ground
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Gloucs
    Northants

Tuesday Jul 29

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Campbell Park
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Northants
    Worcs

Thursday Jul 31

Tour Matches in England 2014

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:30
    Northants
    New Zealand A

Tuesday Aug 5

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Yorks

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Hants
    Northants

Sunday Aug 10

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Leics
    Northants

Monday Aug 11

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Derbys

Thursday Aug 14

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Lancashire
    Northants

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 12:00
    Northants
    Notts

Thursday Aug 21

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Essex

Sunday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Northants

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    Warwicks
    Northants

Monday Sep 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Durham
    Northants

Tuesday Sep 23

County Championship Division 1

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:30
    Northants
    Sussex