Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 1

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • In Progress
    11:00
    Northants
    Derbys

Sunday May 8

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Northants

Sunday May 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Kent

Friday May 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Northants

Sunday May 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Gloucs
    Northants

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Derbys

Saturday May 28

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Essex

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Worcs

Monday Jun 6

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Northants

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Leics

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Northants

Thursday Jun 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Northants

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Wednesday Jun 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    12:00
    Sussex
    Northants

Sunday Jun 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Leics

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Northants

Sunday Jul 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Northants

Monday Jul 4

County Championship Division 2

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Northants

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Notts

Sunday Jul 10

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Worcs

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Northants

Tuesday Jul 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Warwicks

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Northants

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Northants

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Northants

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Derbys

Wednesday Aug 3

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Northants

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Leics

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Northants

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at Beckenham
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Kent
    Northants

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Northants
    Gloucs