Cricket Fixtures

Wednesday Jul 8

County Championship Division 2

  • at College Ground
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Northants

Sunday Jul 12

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Leics

Friday Jul 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Yorks

Saturday Jul 18

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 12:00
    Northants
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Birmingham
    Northants

Friday Jul 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Saturday Jul 25

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Northants
    Durham

Monday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Surrey
    Northants

Wednesday Jul 29

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Leics

Friday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Derbys
    Northants

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Northants

Monday Aug 3

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Somerset

Tuesday Aug 4

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 12:00
    Kent
    Northants

Friday Aug 14

Australia in England Tour Matches 2015

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Australia

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Northants
    Gloucs

Tuesday Aug 18

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Headingley
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Northants

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Leics

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Northants

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:30
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at Kia Oval
  • 10:30
    Surrey
    Northants