Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    5/4 Hants
    Middlesex 8/13

Sunday May 8

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Notts

Sunday May 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Sunday May 22

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Uxbridge Cricket Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Hants

Sunday May 29

County Championship Division 1

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Hants

Thursday Jun 2

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Gloucs

Tuesday Jun 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Radlett Cricket Club
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Hants

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Middlesex

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Middlesex

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Middlesex

Thursday Jun 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Sussex

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Thursday Jun 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Middlesex

Sunday Jun 26

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 3

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Middlesex

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Old Deer Park
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Glamorgan

Sunday Jul 10

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Thursday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Kent

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Thursday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Essex

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Essex

Tuesday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Durham

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Warwicks
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Notts
    Middlesex

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Middlesex
    Yorks