Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 27

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Yorks

Sunday May 4

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • 11:00
    Warwicks
    Middlesex

Sunday May 11

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Lancashire

Saturday May 17

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • 12:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Essex
  • at Lord's
  • 16:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Sussex

Sunday May 18

County Championship Division 1

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Middlesex

Friday May 23

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Middlesex

Sunday May 25

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • 14:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Hants

Monday May 26

County Championship Division 1

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Sussex

Friday May 30

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Middlesex

Sunday Jun 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Middlesex

Friday Jun 6

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Middlesex

Monday Jun 9

MCC University Matches

  • at The Parks
  • 11:00
    Oxford MCCU
    Middlesex

Saturday Jun 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 12:00
    Notts
    Middlesex

Wednesday Jun 18

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 18:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Friday Jun 20

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 19:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Middlesex

Thursday Jun 26

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • 18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Gloucs

Friday Jun 27

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 19:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Sunday Jun 29

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Northants

Thursday Jul 3

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at Old Deer Park
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Glamorgan

Monday Jul 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at Uxbridge Cricket Ground
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Friday Jul 11

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 19:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Middlesex

Saturday Jul 19

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • 11:00
    Yorks
    Middlesex

Thursday Jul 24

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • 18:15
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Friday Jul 25

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Saturday Jul 26

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Middlesex

Sunday Jul 27

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Warwicks

Thursday Jul 31

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Surrey

Thursday Aug 7

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Sussex
    Middlesex

Sunday Aug 10

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Durham
    Middlesex

Thursday Aug 14

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 13:00
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Notts

Wednesday Aug 20

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Kent
    Middlesex

Friday Aug 22

Tour Matches in England 2014

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Middlesex
    India

Sunday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Warwicks

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Middlesex
    Durham

Monday Sep 15

County Championship Division 1

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Somerset
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 23

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:30
    Lancashire
    Middlesex