Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Leics

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Notts

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Leics

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Derbys

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Leics

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Leics
    Sussex

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Derbys
    Leics

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Leics
    Glamorgan