Cricket Fixtures

Monday Apr 11

English MCC University Matches 2016

  • at Fenners
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Cambridge MCCU
    Lancashire

Sunday Apr 17

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Notts

Sunday May 1

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Somerset
    Lancashire

Sunday May 8

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Hants

Sunday May 15

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Lancashire

Saturday May 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Derbys

Sunday May 22

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Surrey

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Sunday May 29

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Saturday Jun 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Lancashire

Sunday Jun 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Leics

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Stanley Park
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Notts

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Thursday Jun 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Northants

Sunday Jun 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Lancashire

Monday Jun 20

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 26

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Middlesex
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 3

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Wednesday Jul 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Lancashire

Saturday Jul 16

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trafalgar Road Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Durham

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Lancashire

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Thursday Aug 4

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Lancashire

Saturday Aug 13

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Aug 23

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Surrey
    Lancashire

Wednesday Aug 31

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Somerset

Monday Sep 12

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Lancashire
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 20

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Warwicks
    Lancashire