Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 29

County Championship Division 1

  • at Headingley
  • In Progress
    11:00
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Saturday Jun 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Lancashire

Sunday Jun 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Leics

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Stanley Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Notts

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Thursday Jun 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Northants

Sunday Jun 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Birmingham
    Lancashire

Monday Jun 20

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 26

County Championship Division 1

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 3

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Notts
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Wednesday Jul 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Lancashire

Saturday Jul 16

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trafalgar Road Ground
  • Scheduled
    12:00
    Lancashire
    Durham

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Lancashire

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Birmingham

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 1

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Hants
    Lancashire

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 1

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Lancashire

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Somerset

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 1

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Warwicks
    Lancashire