Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 2

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at Fenners
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Cambridge MCCU
    Lancashire

Friday Apr 7

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Lancashire

Friday Apr 14

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Lancashire

Friday Apr 21

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Somerset

Friday Apr 28

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Leics

Monday May 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Friday May 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Aigburth
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Northants

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Lancashire

Wednesday May 10

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Friday May 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Derbys

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Lancashire

Tuesday May 16

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Friday May 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Friday Jun 2

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Friday Jun 9

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Trafalgar Road Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Middlesex

Monday Jun 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at TBC
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Hants

Monday Jun 26

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Warwicks
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at TBC
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Leics

Friday Jul 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at TBC
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Derbys

Friday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Tuesday Jul 25

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Notts

Sunday Jul 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Lancashire

Thursday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Lancashire

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Lancashire

Sunday Aug 6

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Hants
    Lancashire

Friday Aug 11

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Lancashire

Wednesday Aug 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Worcs

Friday Aug 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Monday Aug 28

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Tuesday Sep 5

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 12

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Somerset
    Lancashire

Tuesday Sep 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Middlesex
    Lancashire

Monday Sep 25

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Surrey