Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Lancashire
    Warwicks

Tuesday Aug 4

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Aigburth
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Lancashire
    Notts

Saturday Aug 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Kent
    Lancashire

Saturday Aug 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / Quarter Final 4

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:30
    Quarter Final 4
    Kent
    Lancashire

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Hants
    Lancashire

Wednesday Aug 19

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Lancashire
    Glamorgan

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 11:00
    Lancashire
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:30
    Kent
    Lancashire

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 10:30
    Lancashire
    Surrey

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Lancashire