Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Jul 29

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    1/1 Kent
    Durham 5/6

Thursday Jul 31

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Somerset
    Kent

Tuesday Aug 5

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Surrey
    Kent

Wednesday Aug 6

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Notts
    Kent

Sunday Aug 10

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at Rugby School
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Kent

Wednesday Aug 13

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Kent
    Sussex

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Hants

Wednesday Aug 20

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Kent
    Middlesex

Monday Aug 25

Tour Matches in England 2014

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    New Zealand A

Sunday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Kent

Monday Sep 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 10:30
    Hants
    Kent

Tuesday Sep 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:30
    Kent
    Gloucs

Thursday Jun 25 2015

Australia in England Tour Matches 2015

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Australia