Cricket Fixtures

Sunday May 1

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    4/6 Kent
    Glamorgan 6/5

Sunday May 8

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Gloucs

Sunday May 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Kent

Friday May 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Somerset

Sunday May 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Kent

Sunday May 29

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Leics

Thursday Jun 2

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Kent

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Beckenham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Gloucs

Sunday Jun 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Beckenham
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Surrey

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Hants

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Kent

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Somerset

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Kent

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Sunday Jun 19

County Championship Division 2

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Middlesex

Sunday Jun 26

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Derbys

Thursday Jun 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Sussex

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Kent

Sunday Jul 3

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Kent

Thursday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Kent

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Kent

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Nevill Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Surrey

Sunday Jul 17

County Championship Division 2

  • at Nevill Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Sussex

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Essex

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Kent

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Kent

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Kent

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Gloucs

Tuesday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Kent

Wednesday Aug 3

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Worcs

Tuesday Aug 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Gloucs
    Kent

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Kent

Tuesday Sep 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at Beckenham
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Kent
    Northants

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Kent
    Essex