Cricket Fixtures

Monday Apr 4

English MCC University Matches 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Cardiff MCCU

Sunday Apr 10

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Warwicks

Sunday Apr 17

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Yorks
    Hants

Sunday May 1

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Middlesex

Sunday May 8

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Hants

Sunday May 22

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Notts

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Uxbridge Cricket Ground
  • Scheduled
    16:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Hants

Sunday May 29

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Middlesex
    Hants

Thursday Jun 2

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Kent

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Hants

Sunday Jun 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Essex

Tuesday Jun 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Radlett Cricket Club
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Hants

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Hants

Thursday Jun 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Hants

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Hants

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Surrey

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Sussex

Sunday Jun 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Hants

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Hants

Saturday Jun 25

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    12:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Gloucs

Sunday Jun 26

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 3

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Hants

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Essex

Sunday Jul 10

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Warwicks
    Hants

Thursday Jul 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Hants

Sunday Jul 17

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Surrey

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Middlesex

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Kent

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Hants

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Hants

Tuesday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    12:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Somerset

Thursday Aug 4

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Lancashire

Saturday Aug 13

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Hants

Tuesday Aug 23

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Somerset
    Hants

Wednesday Aug 31

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Hants
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 6

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Surrey
    Hants

Tuesday Sep 20

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Hants
    Durham