Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Hants

Monday Aug 3

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Edgbaston
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Warwicks
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Aug 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at St. Helen's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Thursday Aug 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Helen's
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Middlesex
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Aug 19

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Lancashire
    Glamorgan

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • 11:00
    Lancashire
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 2

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:30
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • 10:30
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan