Cricket Fixtures

Friday Aug 1

English Domestic NatWest t20 2014 / Quarter Final 1

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 18:30
    Quarter Final 1
    1/2 Lancashire
    Glamorgan 13/8

Sunday Aug 3

Tour Matches in England 2014

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Glamorgan
    Sri Lanka A

Wednesday Aug 6

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Durham

Tuesday Aug 12

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Somerset
    Glamorgan

Thursday Aug 14

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at St. Helen's
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Warwicks

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Helen's
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Wednesday Aug 20

Royal London One Day Cup / Group B

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Sunday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Glamorgan
    Derbys

Tuesday Sep 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Glamorgan
    Hants