Cricket Fixtures

Monday Apr 11

English MCC University Matches 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Cardiff MCCU

Sunday Apr 17

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Leics

Sunday Apr 24

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Derbys
    Glamorgan

Sunday May 1

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Sunday May 8

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Worcs

Sunday May 15

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan

Sunday May 22

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Thursday May 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Jun 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Hants

Monday Jun 6

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Wednesday Jun 8

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Friday Jun 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Jun 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Middlesex

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    16:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Glamorgan

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Sunday Jun 19

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Saturday Jul 2

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Thursday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at Old Deer Park
  • Scheduled
    16:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Glamorgan

Sunday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Thursday Jul 14

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 15

Pakistan A in England Tour Matches 2016

  • at TBC
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Glamorgan
    Pakistan A

Sunday Jul 17

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at Colwyn Bay
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Derbys

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Jul 26

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Glamorgan

Thursday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / South Group

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Glamorgan

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Hants

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Aug 3

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Northants

Saturday Aug 13

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Worcs
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Aug 23

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Wednesday Aug 31

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 6

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Monday Sep 12

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Essex
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 20

English County Championship Division Two 2016

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Leics
    Glamorgan