Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Mar 28

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Cardiff MCCU

Friday Apr 7

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Friday Apr 14

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Worcs

Friday Apr 21

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Glamorgan

Thursday Apr 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan

Sunday Apr 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Tuesday May 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Friday May 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Somerset

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Wednesday May 10

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Radlett Cricket Club
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Glamorgan

Friday May 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Hants
    Glamorgan

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Friday May 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Notts

Friday May 26

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Durham

Friday Jun 9

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Worcs
    Glamorgan

Monday Jun 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Glamorgan

Monday Jun 26

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Glamorgan
    Derbys

Monday Jul 3

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at College Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Hants

Sunday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Arundel Castle
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Glamorgan

Saturday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Tuesday Jul 25

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Sunday Jul 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Thursday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Thursday Aug 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Glamorgan

Sunday Aug 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Somerset
    Glamorgan

Friday Aug 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Middlesex

Monday Aug 28

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Colwyn Bay
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Sussex

Tuesday Sep 5

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Derbys
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 12

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Glamorgan
    Northants

Tuesday Sep 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Monday Sep 25

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Kent
    Glamorgan