Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jul 25

NatWest T20 Blast / South Group

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 17:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Sussex

Sunday Jul 27

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Worcs
    Essex

Thursday Jul 31

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Essex
    Leics

Tuesday Aug 5

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Essex
    Lancashire

Friday Aug 8

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Essex
    Gloucs

Sunday Aug 10

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Derbys
    Essex

Monday Aug 11

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at North Marine Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Yorks
    Essex

Wednesday Aug 13

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Essex
    Hants

Friday Aug 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Helen's
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Thursday Aug 21

Royal London One-Day Cup / Group A

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 14:00
    Group A
    Northants
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Kent

Monday Sep 15

County Championship Division 2

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:30
    Leics
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 23

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Worcs

Wednesday Jul 1 2015

Australia in England Tour Matches 2015

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Australia