Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 2 2017

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Durham UCCE

Friday Apr 7 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Lancashire

Friday Apr 14 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Somerset
    Essex

Friday Apr 21 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Middlesex
    Essex

Sunday Apr 30 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Hants

Tuesday May 2 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Surrey
    Essex

Thursday May 4 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Gloucs

Sunday May 7 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Wednesday May 10 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Sussex

Friday May 12 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Essex
    Middlesex

Sunday May 14 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    South Group
    Somerset
    Essex

Wednesday May 17 2017

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / South Group

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    South Group
    Kent
    Essex

Friday May 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Hants

Friday May 26 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Surrey

Friday Jun 9 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Surrey
    Essex

Monday Jun 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Warwicks

Monday Jun 26 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Essex
    Middlesex

Friday Jul 7 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Surrey

Sunday Jul 9 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Beckenham
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Kent
    Essex

Thursday Jul 13 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 16 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Glamorgan

Wednesday Jul 19 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Surrey
    Essex

Friday Jul 21 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Hants

Sunday Jul 23 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Thursday Jul 27 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Middlesex
    Essex

Saturday Jul 29 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Gloucs

Tuesday Aug 1 2017

West Indies in England Tour Matches 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    W Indies

Friday Aug 4 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Hants
    Essex

Sunday Aug 6 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at North Marine Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Yorks
    Essex

Friday Aug 11 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Middlesex

Sunday Aug 13 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    South Group
    Gloucs
    Essex

Thursday Aug 17 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Essex
    Kent

Friday Aug 18 2017

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / South Group

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    South Group
    Sussex
    Essex

Monday Aug 28 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Essex
    Somerset

Tuesday Sep 5 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Lancashire
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 12 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Warwicks
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 19 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Hants
    Essex

Monday Sep 25 2017

English Specsavers County Championship Division One 2017

  • at The Essex County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Essex
    Yorks