Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Glamorgan
    Essex

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Essex
    Notts

Tuesday Aug 4

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Hants
    Essex

Wednesday Aug 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at Castle Park
  • 10:30
    Group B
    Essex
    Middlesex

Friday Aug 7

County Championship Division 2

  • at Castle Park
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Surrey

Thursday Aug 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2015 / Quarter Final 2

  • at Edgbaston
  • 18:30
    Quarter Final 2
    Birmingham
    Essex

Wednesday Aug 19

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group B

  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 14:00
    Group B
    Sussex
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Northants

Wednesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 2

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:30
    Derbys
    Essex

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 2

  • at Grace Road
  • 10:30
    Leics
    Essex

Tuesday Sep 22

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Lancashire