Cricket Fixtures

Friday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Durham
    Surrey

Sunday Aug 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Durham
    Yorks

Tuesday Aug 4

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Gloucs
    Durham

Thursday Aug 6

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Grace Road
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Leics
    Durham

Friday Aug 7

County Championship Division 1

  • at North Marine Road
  • 11:00
    Yorks
    Durham

Monday Aug 17

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 / Group A

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Group A
    Durham
    Derbys

Friday Aug 21

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Middlesex

Tuesday Sep 1

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Durham
    Hants

Wednesday Sep 9

County Championship Division 1

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Durham

Monday Sep 14

County Championship Division 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Durham
    Worcs