Cricket Fixtures

Tuesday Apr 5

English MCC University Matches 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Durham UCCE

Sunday Apr 10

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Somerset

Sunday Apr 24

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Middlesex

Sunday May 1

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Kia Oval
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Surrey
    Durham

Sunday May 15

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Lancashire

Friday May 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    16:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Sunday May 22

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Warwicks
    Durham

Friday May 27

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Saturday May 28

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Notts
    Durham

Wednesday Jun 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Notts

Friday Jun 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Durham

Saturday Jun 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Durham

Sunday Jun 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Durham

Tuesday Jun 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Durham

Sunday Jun 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Wednesday Jun 15

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Notts

Friday Jun 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Monday Jun 20

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Yorks

Friday Jun 24

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Sunday Jun 26

Sri Lanka A in England Tour Matches 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Sri Lanka A

Thursday Jun 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Friday Jul 1

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Durham

Sunday Jul 3

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Hants

Sunday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    13:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Leics

Friday Jul 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Northants

Saturday Jul 16

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Trafalgar Road Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Lancashire
    Durham

Wednesday Jul 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Warwicks

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    13:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Thursday Aug 4

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Somerset
    Durham

Saturday Aug 13

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Lord's
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Middlesex
    Durham

Tuesday Aug 23

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Warwicks

Wednesday Aug 31

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    10:00
    Durham
    Notts

Tuesday Sep 6

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Yorks
    Durham

Monday Sep 12

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Durham
    Surrey

Tuesday Sep 20

English County Championship Division One 2016

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • Scheduled
    09:30
    Hants
    Durham