Cricket Fixtures

Friday Apr 7

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Durham UCCE

Friday Apr 14

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Notts

Friday Apr 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Gloucs
    Durham

Thursday Apr 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Derbys

Monday May 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Durham

Wednesday May 3

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday May 5

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Roseworth Terrace
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Leics

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Northants

Thursday May 11

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Durham

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Tuesday May 16

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Sunday May 21

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Sussex
    Durham

Friday May 26

County Championship Division 2

  • at St. Helen's
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Durham

Friday Jun 2

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Northants

Thursday Jun 8

County Championship Division 2

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Durham

Monday Jun 19

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Glamorgan

Monday Jun 26

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Durham
    Worcs

Monday Jul 3

County Championship Division 2

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Durham

Friday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Lancashire

Sunday Jul 9

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Northants

Thursday Jul 20

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Leics

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Durham

Tuesday Jul 25

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Notts

Wednesday Jul 26

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Durham

Sunday Jul 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Durham

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Yorks

Saturday Aug 5

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Durham

Sunday Aug 6

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Durham

Friday Aug 11

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Worcs

Sunday Aug 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Birmingham

Tuesday Aug 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Durham

Friday Aug 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Durham

Monday Aug 28

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Derbys

Tuesday Sep 5

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Durham
    Kent

Tuesday Sep 19

County Championship Division 2

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Durham
    Sussex

Monday Sep 25

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Worcs
    Durham