Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Jul 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    1/1 Derbys
    Northants 4/5

Monday Jul 4

County Championship Division 2

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Northants

Friday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 10

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Yorks

Wednesday Jul 13

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 15

Sri Lanka A in England Tour Matches 2016

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Derbys
    Sri Lanka A

Sunday Jul 17

County Championship Division 2

  • at Colwyn Bay
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Glamorgan
    Derbys

Friday Jul 22

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    19:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 24

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The John Fretwell Sporting Complex
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Notts
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 29

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2016 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Durham
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 31

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Northants
    Derbys

Monday Aug 1

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2016 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Leics

Thursday Aug 4

County Championship Division 2

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Leics
    Derbys

Saturday Aug 13

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Essex

Wednesday Aug 31

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Gloucs

Monday Sep 12

County Championship Division 2

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Derbys
    Leics

Tuesday Sep 20

County Championship Division 2

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Worcs
    Derbys