Cricket Fixtures

Friday Apr 7

English MCC University Matches 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Loughboro' UCCE

Friday Apr 14

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Northants

Friday Apr 21

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The Spitfire Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Kent
    Derbys

Thursday Apr 27

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Durham
    Derbys

Sunday Apr 30

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Northants

Tuesday May 2

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Notts

Sunday May 7

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Yorks
    Derbys

Wednesday May 10

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Warwicks

Friday May 12

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Emirates Old Trafford
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Derbys

Sunday May 14

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    North Group
    Leics
    Derbys

Tuesday May 16

English Domestic Royal London One-Day Cup 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Friday May 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Worcs

Thursday May 25

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Leics

Monday May 29

South Africa A in England Tour Matches 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    South Africa A

Friday Jun 2

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Notts
    Derbys

Friday Jun 9

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Northants
    Derbys

Monday Jun 26

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at SSE Swalec
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Glamorgan
    Derbys

Monday Jul 3

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Durham

Friday Jul 7

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Northants
    Derbys

Saturday Jul 8

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Queen's Park
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Yorks

Sunday Jul 16

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at TBC
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Lancashire
    Derbys

Wednesday Jul 19

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at New Road
  • Scheduled
    17:30
    North Group
    Worcs
    Derbys

Friday Jul 21

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Trent Bridge
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Notts
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 23

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Edgbaston
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Warwicks
    Derbys

Tuesday Jul 25

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Lancashire

Friday Jul 28

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Northants

Sunday Jul 30

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Leics

Thursday Aug 3

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Headingley
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Yorks
    Derbys

Friday Aug 4

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Notts

Sunday Aug 6

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Derbys
    Notts

Friday Aug 11

West Indies in England Tour Matches 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    14:00
    Derbys
    W Indies

Tuesday Aug 15

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Durham

Thursday Aug 17

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at Fischer County Ground, Grace Road
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Leics
    Derbys

Friday Aug 18

English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 / North Group

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    18:30
    North Group
    Derbys
    Worcs

Monday Aug 28

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Emirates Riverside
  • Scheduled
    11:00
    Durham
    Derbys

Tuesday Sep 5

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Derbys
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 12

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 1st Central County Ground, Hove
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Sussex
    Derbys

Tuesday Sep 19

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at The 3aaa County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Derbys
    Kent

Monday Sep 25

English Specsavers County Championship Division Two 2017

  • at Bristol County Ground
  • Scheduled
    10:30
    Gloucs
    Derbys