Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 12

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Glamorgan
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Gloucs

Sunday Apr 19

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Lancashire
  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:00
    Essex
    Kent
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Sunday Apr 26

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Derbys
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Kent
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Northants
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:00
    Surrey
    Essex

Sunday May 3

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:00
    Essex
    Gloucs
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Derbys
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:00
    Kent
    Leics
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Lancashire

Sunday May 10

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Northants
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:00
    Kent
    Glamorgan
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Gloucs
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:00
    Surrey
    Leics

Sunday May 17

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Lancashire

Monday May 18

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Essex
  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Kent
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Surrey

Sunday May 24

  • at Beckenham
  • 10:00
    Kent
    Surrey
  • at Trafalgar Road Ground
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Derbys

Sunday May 31

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Gloucs
  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:00
    Essex
    Leics
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Northants
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:00
    Surrey
    Lancashire

Sunday Jun 7

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Lancashire
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:00
    Kent
    Derbys
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Surrey
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Essex

Sunday Jun 14

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:00
    Essex
    Derbys
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Leics

Monday Jun 15

  • at Woodbridge Road
  • 10:00
    Surrey
    Glamorgan

Saturday Jun 20

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Kent

Sunday Jun 21

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Surrey
  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Essex

Monday Jun 22

  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Leics

Saturday Jun 27

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Gloucs

Monday Jun 29

  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Northants

Sunday Jul 5

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Kent

Monday Jul 6

  • at Queen's Park
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Glamorgan
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Essex

Wednesday Jul 8

  • at College Ground
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Northants

Sunday Jul 12

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:00
    Essex
    Glamorgan

Monday Jul 13

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:00
    Surrey
    Kent

Wednesday Jul 15

  • at College Ground
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Leics

Saturday Jul 18

  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 11:00
    Northants
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 19

  • at Colwyn Bay
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Lancashire
  • at Nevill Ground
  • 10:00
    Kent
    Essex

Tuesday Aug 4

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Northants

Thursday Aug 6

  • at St. Helen's
  • 10:00
    Glamorgan
    Gloucs

Friday Aug 7

  • at Castle Park
  • 10:00
    Essex
    Surrey
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:00
    Leics
    Derbys

Friday Aug 21

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:00
    Derbys
    Kent
  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:00
    Gloucs
    Surrey
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 10:00
    Lancashire
    Glamorgan
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 10:00
    Northants
    Leics

Tuesday Sep 1

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 09:30
    Essex
    Northants
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 09:30
    Kent
    Lancashire
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 09:30
    Leics
    Gloucs
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 09:30
    Surrey
    Derbys

Wednesday Sep 9

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 09:30
    Derbys
    Essex
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 09:30
    Glamorgan
    Kent

Monday Sep 14

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 09:30
    Kent
    Gloucs
  • at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 09:30
    Lancashire
    Surrey
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 09:30
    Leics
    Essex
  • at County Ground, Northampton
  • 09:30
    Northants
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 22

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 09:30
    Derbys
    Leics
  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 09:30
    Essex
    Lancashire
  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 09:30
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 09:30
    Surrey
    Northants