Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Apr 27

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Essex
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Surrey
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Glamorgan
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Derbys

Sunday May 4

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Leics
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Worcs
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Surrey

Sunday May 11

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Kent
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Glamorgan
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Gloucs

Sunday May 18

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Kent
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Hants
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Essex

Sunday May 25

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Gloucs
  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Surrey
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Leics
  • at Nevill Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Worcs

Sunday Jun 1

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Glamorgan
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Derbys
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Worcs

Monday Jun 2

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Gloucs

Saturday Jun 7

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 12:00
    Kent
    Essex

Sunday Jun 8

  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Derbys
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Hants

Monday Jun 9

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Surrey

Sunday Jun 15

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Surrey
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Kent
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Essex
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Worcs

Saturday Jun 21

  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Glamorgan

Sunday Jun 22

  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Derbys
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Leics

Saturday Jun 28

  • at The Kia Oval
  • 12:00
    Surrey
    Hants

Sunday Jun 29

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Gloucs
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Glamorgan

Sunday Jul 6

  • at Colwyn Bay
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Surrey

Monday Jul 7

  • at Queen's Park
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Essex
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Gloucs
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 11:00
    Leics
    Kent

Sunday Jul 13

  • at Castle Park
  • 11:00
    Essex
    Hants
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Leics

Monday Jul 14

  • at College Ground
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Derbys

Sunday Jul 20

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Glamorgan
  • at Woodbridge Road
  • 11:00
    Surrey
    Kent

Monday Jul 21

  • at College Ground
  • 11:00
    Gloucs
    Worcs

Friday Aug 15

  • at St. Helen's
  • 11:00
    Glamorgan
    Essex
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Hants
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Gloucs
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 12:00
    Leics
    Surrey

Sunday Aug 31

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 11:00
    Derbys
    Worcs
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Leics
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 11:00
    Kent
    Glamorgan

Tuesday Sep 9

  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Kent
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Glamorgan
    Derbys
  • at County Ground, Bristol
  • 10:30
    Gloucs
    Leics
  • at New Road, Worcester
  • 10:30
    Worcs
    Surrey

Monday Sep 15

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 10:30
    Hants
    Kent
  • at Grace Road, Leicester
  • 10:30
    Leics
    Essex
  • at The Kia Oval
  • 10:30
    Surrey
    Derbys

Tuesday Sep 23

  • at The County Ground, Derby
  • 10:30
    Derbys
    Leics
  • at The Ford County Ground
  • 10:30
    Essex
    Worcs
  • at The Swalec Stadium
  • 10:30
    Glamorgan
    Hants
  • at St. Lawrence Ground
  • 10:30
    Kent
    Gloucs