Cricket Fixtures

Sunday Jun 28

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Yorks
  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Hants
  • at Edgbaston
  • 11:00
    Warwicks
    Sussex

Monday Jun 29

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Worcs

Sunday Jul 5

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Middlesex
  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Sussex
  • at Edgbaston
  • 11:00
    Warwicks
    Yorks

Monday Jul 6

  • at New Road
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Hants

Saturday Jul 11

  • at Merchant Taylors' School
  • 12:00
    Middlesex
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 12

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Warwicks

Saturday Jul 18

  • at Edgbaston
  • 12:00
    Warwicks
    Somerset

Sunday Jul 19

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Durham
  • at Cricket Field Road
  • 11:00
    Sussex
    Notts
  • at North Marine Road
  • 11:00
    Yorks
    Worcs

Friday Aug 7

  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 11:00
    Hants
    Warwicks
  • at Lord's
  • 11:00
    Middlesex
    Sussex
  • at New Road
  • 11:00
    Worcs
    Notts
  • at North Marine Road
  • 11:00
    Yorks
    Durham

Friday Aug 21

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 11:00
    Durham
    Middlesex
  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 11:00
    Notts
    Warwicks
  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 11:00
    Somerset
    Worcs
  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 11:00
    Sussex
    Yorks

Tuesday Sep 1

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Durham
    Hants
  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    Warwicks
    Middlesex
  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Worcs
    Sussex
  • at Headingley
  • 10:30
    Yorks
    Somerset

Wednesday Sep 9

  • at Lord's
  • 10:30
    Middlesex
    Yorks
  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Durham
  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Somerset
    Hants

Monday Sep 14

  • at Emirates Durham ICG
  • 10:30
    Durham
    Worcs
  • at The Ageas Bowl
  • 10:30
    Hants
    Yorks
  • at The PROBIZ County Ground
  • 10:30
    Sussex
    Somerset
  • at Edgbaston
  • 10:30
    Warwicks
    Notts

Tuesday Sep 22

  • at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
  • 10:30
    Notts
    Hants
  • at The County Ground, Taunton
  • 10:30
    Somerset
    Warwicks
  • at New Road
  • 10:30
    Worcs
    Middlesex
  • at Headingley
  • 10:30
    Yorks
    Sussex