Cricket Fixtures

Thursday Jan 1 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 09:40
    Perth
    Thunder

Friday Jan 2 2015

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:50
    Hurricanes
    Heat

Friday Jan 2 2015

  • at Newlands
  • 09:30
    3rd Test
    S Africa
    W Indies

Friday Jan 2 2015

  • at Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • 23:00
    2nd Test
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Saturday Jan 3 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 00:30
    4th Test
    Australia
    India

Saturday Jan 3 2015

  • at Docklands Stadium
  • 09:40
    Renegades
    Stars

Sunday Jan 4 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 09:10
    Heat
    Strikers

Monday Jan 5 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 09:40
    Stars
    Sydney Sixers

Tuesday Jan 6 2015

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 09:10
    Strikers
    Perth

Wednesday Jan 7 2015

  • at TBC
  • 09:40
    Thunder
    Hurricanes

Thursday Jan 8 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 09:40
    Perth
    Heat

Friday Jan 9 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 09:10
    Sydney Sixers
    Thunder

Friday Jan 9 2015

  • at Newlands
  • 17:00
    1st Twenty20
    S Africa
    W Indies

Saturday Jan 10 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 09:40
    Stars
    Renegades

Saturday Jan 10 2015

  • at Hagley Oval
  • 23:00
    1st ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Sunday Jan 11 2015

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:50
    Hurricanes
    Perth
  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 09:10
    Heat
    Sydney Sixers

Sunday Jan 11 2015

  • at New Wanderers Stadium
  • 17:00
    2nd Twenty20
    S Africa
    W Indies

Monday Jan 12 2015

  • at Adelaide Oval
  • 09:10
    Strikers
    Thunder

Tuesday Jan 13 2015

  • at Docklands Stadium
  • 09:40
    Renegades
    Heat

Wednesday Jan 14 2015

  • at Kingsmead
  • 17:00
    3rd Twenty20
    S Africa
    W Indies

Thursday Jan 15 2015

  • at Seddon Park
  • 02:00
    2nd ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Thursday Jan 15 2015

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 03:50
    Hurricanes
    Renegades

Friday Jan 16 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    Australia
    India

Friday Jan 16 2015

  • at Kingsmead
  • 12:30
    1st ODI
    S Africa
    W Indies

Saturday Jan 17 2015

  • at Eden Park, Auckland
  • 02:00
    3rd ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Saturday Jan 17 2015

  • at TBC
  • 09:10
    Thunder
    Stars

Sunday Jan 18 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    Australia
    England

Sunday Jan 18 2015

  • at New Wanderers Stadium
  • 09:00
    2nd ODI
    S Africa
    W Indies

Monday Jan 19 2015

  • at Docklands Stadium
  • 09:40
    Renegades
    Strikers

Monday Jan 19 2015

  • at Saxton Oval
  • 23:00
    4th ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Tuesday Jan 20 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 05:00
    England
    India

Wednesday Jan 21 2015

  • at Melbourne Cricket Ground
  • 09:40
    Stars
    Perth

Wednesday Jan 21 2015

  • at Buffalo Park, East London
  • 12:30
    3rd ODI
    S Africa
    W Indies

Thursday Jan 22 2015

  • at Brisbane Cricket Ground
  • 08:10
    Heat
    Hurricanes

Thursday Jan 22 2015

  • at University Oval
  • 23:00
    5th ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Friday Jan 23 2015

  • at Bellerive Oval, Hobart
  • 04:00
    Australia
    England

Saturday Jan 24 2015

  • at TBC
  • 09:40
    Semi Final 1
    SF 1
    SF 2

Saturday Jan 24 2015

  • at University Oval
  • 23:00
    6th ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Sunday Jan 25 2015

  • at St George's Park
  • 09:00
    4th ODI
    S Africa
    W Indies

Sunday Jan 25 2015

  • at TBC
  • 09:40
    Semi Final 2
    SF 3
    SF 4

Monday Jan 26 2015

  • at Sydney Cricket Ground
  • 04:00
    Australia
    India

Wednesday Jan 28 2015

  • at TBC
  • 09:40
    Final
    Finalist 1
    Finalist 2

Wednesday Jan 28 2015

  • at Supersport Park
  • 12:30
    5th ODI
    S Africa
    W Indies

Thursday Jan 29 2015

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 02:00
    7th ODI
    New Zealand
    Sri Lanka

Friday Jan 30 2015

  • at WACA Ground
  • 07:00
    England
    India

Saturday Jan 31 2015

  • at Westpac Stadium, Wellington
  • 02:00
    1st ODI
    New Zealand
    Pakistan