Previews

  • Value Bet: Russian Hero

    In-form Value Bet tipster Ben Linfoot seeks out the best bets from Chester and Sandown on Saturday.

    Posted in Racing. Friday August 29 2014, 17:04 BST
    Russian Realm: Worth a bet at Chester
  • Simon Holt: Mount to challenge

    Channel 4 Racing commentator Simon Holt picks out his best bets on Saturday's card at Sandown.

    Posted in Racing. Friday August 29 2014, 14:05 BST
    Trainer William Haggas can land a winner at Sandown
  • Prosper with Ocean Tempest

    Man On The Spot previews Saturday's Channel 4 action with Ocean Tempest worth backing on his return to handicap company.

    Posted in Racing. Friday August 29 2014, 15:31 BST
    Ocean Tempest: Fancied to make the most of a drop in grade
  • Fintry to storm Atalanta

    Anita Chambers provides a tip for every race on Saturday, with Fintry fancied to win for Godolphin at Sandown.

    Posted in Racing. Friday August 29 2014, 21:33 BST
    Fintry: Can win for Andre Fabre
  • Mal Boyle's Placepot picks

    Our Placepot expert Mal Boyle reveals his analysis ahead of Saturday's card at Sandown.

    Posted in Racing. Friday August 29 2014, 16:44 BST
  • Sun to shine at Loftus Road

    Andy Schooler, David John and Ben Coley preview Saturday's Premier League games with Sunderland fancied to win at QPR.

    Posted in Football. Thursday August 28 2014, 17:29 BST
    Sunderland: Worth backing to secure an away win at QPR
  • Gunners an outstanding bet

    Ben Coley and Matt Brocklebank preview Sunday's Premier League games with Arsenal considered bankers at Leicester.

    Posted in Football. Friday August 29 2014, 12:58 BST
    Aaron Ramsey: Returns for Arsenal
  • Ian Millward: Salford to cover

    Former Super League coach Ian Millward previews this weekend's action and also picks out his best NRL bets.

    Posted in Rugby League. Friday August 29 2014, 19:39 BST
    Salford Red Devils: Can get the better of Wakefield
  • Caley to go in for the Kil

    Inverness are backed to beat Kilmarnock by our Scottish football expert Gavin McGrane in our SPFL preview package.

    Posted in Football. Friday August 29 2014, 10:26 BST
    Inverness can prove their win over Celtic to be no fluke
  • Fly with Canaries

    Norwich are tipped for victory over Bournemouth in this weekend's Sky Bet Football League best bets.

    Posted in Football. Thursday August 28 2014, 16:17 BST
    Norwich: In fine form
  • Beauty to rock at Brighton

    Anita Chambers provides a tip for every race on Sunday and she makes Arabian Beauty her nap at Brighton.

    Posted in Racing. Friday August 29 2014, 15:43 BST
    Kieren Fallon: Can guide Arabian Beauty to victory