Previews

  • Sun to shine at Loftus Road

    Andy Schooler, David John and Ben Coley preview Saturday's Premier League games with Sunderland fancied to win at QPR.

    Posted in Football. Thursday August 28 2014, 17:29 BST
    Sunderland: Worth backing to secure an away win at QPR
  • Hull poised for a long night

    Ben Coley previews Thursday's action in the Europa League, with Hull fans set to endure a tense evening.

    Posted in Football. Wednesday August 27 2014, 19:41 BST
    Hull's game with Lokeren should be tight
  • Phil your boots with Mickelson

    After last week's 50/1 winner, Ben Coley previews the Deutsche Bank Championship and thinks Phil Mickelson is too big at 33s.

    Posted in Golf. Wednesday August 27 2014, 12:16 BST
    Phil Mickelson: Worth backing at 33/1
  • Man up at Sandown

    Nick Grant provides a selection for every race on Friday and he makes Man Of Harlech his nap at Sandown.

    Posted in Racing. Thursday August 28 2014, 13:02 BST
    Andrew Balding: Trains Man Of Harlech
  • Mal Boyle's Placepot picks

    Our Placepot expert Mal Boyle reveals his selections for this evening's card at Hamilton.

    Posted in Racing. Thursday August 28 2014, 09:45 BST
  • Ian Millward: Saints to strike

    Former Super League coach Ian Millward previews this weekend's action and also picks out his best NRL bets.

    Posted in Rugby League. Thursday August 28 2014, 13:02 BST
    St Helens: The bet of the weekend
  • Spitfires ready to soar

    Our Andy Schooler is backing Kent to beat Gloucestershire in their Royal London One-Day Cup quarter-final on Friday.

    Posted in Cricket. Thursday August 28 2014, 14:13 BST
    Varun Chopra: Good record against his former county
  • Fly with Canaries

    Norwich are tipped for victory over Bournemouth in this weekend's Sky Bet Football League best bets.

    Posted in Football. Thursday August 28 2014, 16:17 BST
    Norwich: In fine form