Previews

  • Value Bet: Donncha wish

    Value Bet tipster Ben Linfoot has four selections for Saturday's feature action at Ascot and Newmarket.

    Posted in Racing. Friday September 30 2016, 23:05 BST
    Donncha (left): Can go well again at Ascot
  • Simon Holt: Go with the Breeze

    Channel 4 commentator Simon Holt previews Saturday's feature action from Ascot and Newmarket.

    Posted in Racing. Friday September 30 2016, 14:58 BST
    Librisa Breeze: Worth a bet at Ascot
  • Man On The Spot: Make a Buck?

    Channel 4 provides coverage from Ascot, Newmarket and Redcar and we have the Man On The Spot verdicts for those races.

    Posted in Racing. Friday September 30 2016, 16:54 BST
    Buckstay (left): Napped to win the big handicap at Ascot.
  • Blues fancied for KCOM cruise

    Matt Brocklebank picks out the best bets on Saturday's Premier League coupon, with Chelsea and Liverpool backed for victory.

    Posted in Football. Friday September 30 2016, 17:27 BST
    Eden Hazard: Has a fine goalscoring record again Hull
  • Volta to shine in Sun Chariot

    Sun Chariot hopeful Volta is among Anita Chambers' race-by-race tips for Saturday's action.

    Posted in Racing. Friday September 30 2016, 19:08 BST
    Volta: Can strike at Newmarket
  • Support Stanley on the road

    Our Nick Hext makes Accrington to win at Cambridge his top tip in the Sky Bet EFL this weekend.

    Posted in Football. Thursday September 29 2016, 18:02 BST
    Accrington: Can celebrate victory on the road at Cambridge
  • Worth the wait for Cleverly

    Our Simon Crawford thinks Nathan Cleverly can become a two-time world champion by beating Juergen Braehmer this weekend.

    Posted in Boxing. Thursday September 29 2016, 10:53 BST
    Tale of the Tape - Juergen Braehmer v Nathan Cleverly
  • Dele can deliver at the Lane

    David John and Matt Brocklebank preview Sunday's Premier League action with Tottenham's Dele Alli a definite eyecatcher.

    Posted in Football. Friday September 30 2016, 17:11 BST
    Dele Alli: Worth backing to get on the scoresheet against Man City
  • So Mi Dar to hit high notes in Opera

    Nick Grant is backing Found in Sunday's Arc and also fancies So Mi Dar on the same Chantilly card.

    Posted in Racing. Friday September 30 2016, 15:41 BST
    So Mi Dar: Can strike in the Opera
  • Ned gets Kelso nod

    Anita Chambers says Simply Ned is worth chancing on Sunday at Kelso - she has a tip for every race on every card.

    Posted in Racing. Friday September 30 2016, 14:54 BST
    Simply Ned: Worth another chance
  • Storm into Melbourne

    Ian Milward previews Sunday's NRL Grand Final and also runs the rule over the weekend's Super League action.

    Posted in Rugby League. Thursday September 29 2016, 16:54 BST
    Melbourne Storm get the vote in the NRL Grand Final
  • Power to stay on in Dublin

    Fresh from last week's 5/1 win, Chris Hammer says Phil Taylor and James Wade make plenty of appeal at the World Grand Prix.

    Posted in Other Sports. Friday September 30 2016, 09:42 BST
    Phil Taylor: Will be hoping to win the World Grand Prix for the first time since 2013